Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2023

Thank you Ryan! You were very helpful. We love our new SUV!

Google logo
Google Nov 29, 2023

I have purchased 2 cars from Pinebelt and Lucian was a huge help both times finding me the vehicle I wanted without any hassle , I highly recommend working with him !

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2023

Brandon is the DUDE ! If you have bad credit or no credit he will get you in a nice car. And start your credit journey for you! Dude goes above and beyond ! If you need a car GO SEE BRANDON ASAP!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2023

Easy, professional, and quick.. it was the fastest car purchase I ever made. Also, management was accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2023

When you are ready to buy your next car, make sure you visit Lucian! The whole staff at Pine Belt was amazing but Lucian went above and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2023

They’re always very nice and knowledgeable about my car. They are very thorough and will let you know if anything needs attention. No pressure!

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2023

Ryan was very professional and a wealth of information he answered all of my questions about my lease and options for my wife and I

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2023

Excellent service we were happy that we could purchase our lease out from Ryan Santos

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2023

I went in with my dad to purchase a new car and Alma assisted us. She is the epitome of customer service. She was attentive, personable, and considerate of our budget and needs. Highly recommend going to Alma for all of your car needs at Pine Belt.

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2023

I highly recommend Pine Belt Mazda. I had an amazing experience. I want to give the Manager David Kidd a BIG THANKS! He is very personable and was very helpful all the way until the end! Thank you so much for everything!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2023

I highly recommend Pine Belt Mazda. I had an amazing experience. I want to give the Manager David Kidd a BIG THANKS! He is very personable and was very helpful all the way until the end! Thank you so much for everything!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 25, 2023

Great customer service where I am consistently updated on cost, expectations, and future needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2023

I shopped the vehicle I purchased for close to a month and knew what I wanted and was comfortable paying. When I entered the dealership, I was greeted by a friendly staff and the introduced me to Hannah, who would handle my purchase from start to finish. Hannah was knowledgeable and professional. She made my purchasing experience a pleasant experience. I highly recommend dealing with Pine Belt Mazda if you’re seeking to purchase a vehicle and I recommend you request Hannah as your salesperson. Sincerely, Jim O’Donnell

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 24, 2023

Very professional staff and facility. Mark was excellent and had me out in less rhan an hour. Very pleasant experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2023

Amazing Experience! Pine Belt Mazda division is very efficient and customers get treated with the highest level quality. Alma provided Great professional customer service. Had additional highest level of knowledgeable management experience. Joe provided great advice and management skills. Very impressive Great team work Nice show room to come Highly Recommended Mo Rosen

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2023

Went in to to see about getting a new car or trading in my old car Alma was helpful had a couple of questions and she was able you answer them all I didn’t buy but will be back in the future.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2023

Very helpful explaining the different functions and capabilities of my new CX-9. Was very patient with my questions and answered them fully. Explained all the vehicles new features. I was very satisfied when I left the dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2023

Great experience with the dealership! Helpful service, worked with us to find car we loved. Mark and Dave were friendly and straightforward.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2023

Hannah was very knowledgeable and helpful when it came to finding the right Mazda for me. She was extremely nice and made sure I was satisfied with everything when it came to leasing my first car. I highly highly recommend using her when going to Mazda as she will make sure you are getting everything you wanted and provide you with excellent customer service!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2023

Our Salesman Ryan Santos was awesome! Very knowledgeable and no pressure! It was a pleasure doing business with Pine Belt Mazda!🚘

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2023

I had a great experience buying my first Mazda! Mark was very helpful during the whole process and Dave was great as well. Highly recommend Pine Belt Mazda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2023

Very good experience. Would refer to Lucian and David in the future to anyone looking for a car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 18, 2023

I had a great experience leasing my first Mazda! Mark and Dave were extremely helpful and patient. Highly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2023

Robert was extremely helpful and personable, took our requests into consideration and made our purchase happen. Robert also took the time to walk us through all the vehicles functions and helped setup a few things. Highly recommended

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2023

Nice place good service, the sales man was nice and friendly and we got the car we wanted 👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2023

I felt like it was all about ME! What I wanted. What I liked. Alma answered all my questions and took all my preferences seriously. Easiest car purchase I’ve made in 40 years of car buying!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2023

Ryan Santos and the team at Pine Belt Mazda exceeded our expectations. Ryan presented us with a variety of options that really worked with what we were looking for in our next car. I was also impressed by his level of care and knowledge of the vehicles (a variety of makes and models). The next time I’m back at Pine Belt I’ll be asking for his help as he was both reliable and real during our purchasing process.

Google logo
Google Nov 9, 2023

Ryan was the best to work with! I’m a researcher and he knew everything about the cars I looked at. He made me feel comfortable in knowing that I had all the facts to make the best decision. He also asked all the right questions to get to know what I needed and find the best fit for me. I would definitely recommend him to friends and family.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2023

Mark Boggio is a 10/10 salesman! Highly recommend. He was kind, knowledgable, and got me in and out! Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2023

Ryan Santos and the team at Pine Belt Mazda exceeded our expectations. Ryan presented us with a variety of options that really worked with what we were looking for in our next car. I was also impressed by his level of care and knowledge of the vehicles (a variety of makes and models). The next time I’m back at Pine Belt I’ll be asking for his help as he was both reliable and real during our purchasing process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2023

Ryan was the best to work with! I’m a researcher and he knew everything about the cars I looked at. He made me feel comfortable in knowing that I had all the facts to make the best decision. He also asked all the right questions to get to know what I needed and find the best fit for me. I left feeling good about every choice I made because of his expertise. I would definitely recommend him to friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2023

The entire process was handle with professionalism and understanding of my particular requirements and wish list features.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 7, 2023

I worked with Mark Boggio and it was a 10/10 experience. I dread going to car dealerships and he was knowledgeable, patient, and extremely easy to work with. I highly recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2023

Fast and transparent transaction, would recommend Lucian to others. Pine Belt had just what we wanted

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2023

Ryan sold me a 2nd car in the same year.. I am truly grateful for what he did..

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2023

Ryan was a pleasure to deal with.. he got me into a 2nd car this year.. i truly trust him

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2023

SERVICE. Very smooth transaction, friendly & accommodating Account Specialist (Mark). Mazda provides free shuttle which is very convenient. They also send video of what they did to your car before releasing it. Super satisfied. Thank you! 💕💯

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2023

I had a very pleasant experience purchasing a pre owned vehicle and appreciated not feeling pressured or rushed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 4, 2023

I bought a car from Ryan at Pine Belt Mazda. He was super helpful in getting me the car I wanted for the price I wanted to spend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2023

My experience with Seamus and Eric couldn’t be more successful at Pinebelt. They both made a great package deal for me and I drove out of the lot with my dream car. Thanks to Seamus and Eric!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2023

My experience with Dave Kidd, and Lucian from Mazda was nothing short of exceptional. Both men were professional, great at their job and made the car buying experience nice and easy. I recommend going to no other salesman and sales manager.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2023

Great experience from start to finish! Great team work all the way from the the secretary to finance, insurance and salesmen and women!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 2, 2023

Just purchased a 2021 Colorado and Alma and her co worker were very helpful. They stayed after hours to work out a deal with me. They were patient and didn’t try to pressure me into a decision. They made the experience quick and smooth. Thanks again

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2023

They were excellent, they explained everything and took the time to make sure I was satisfied. Mark Boggio was especially helpful in getting us the car we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2023

They were extremely helpful, courteous and actually listened to eat I needed. Mark B we kept me informed along the way and couldn't have done more to make this an excellent experience

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 30, 2023

Brandon was an exceptional salesman. Helped me get a great deal

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2023

Mark was very easy to work with. Had a great experience working with him.

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2023

Preparing for my family to expand there’s no question in nor limit to the safety of my little one. Hannah and Joe made the process changing to an SUV very easy and put my personal wants, family needs and finances first. Thank you again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2023

Alma was very nice and polite with us,she answer all our questions .Thank you

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2023

Mark B. was professional and easy to work with.

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2023

Fantastic customer service. Mark was fabulous 🙂

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2023

Lucian was great and very fun and easy to work with! Great experience at Pine Belt Mazda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2023

Hannah is a pleasure to work with. She helped me find the perfect vehicle for my son and I that was within my budget.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2023

Great purchase at Pine Belt Mazda with Salesman Brandon - no pressure and a smooth sale. We were very happy with the whole transaction and highly recommend not only this dealership but Brandon as well.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2023

Hello , I would definitely say the service I received from Hannah Beck was very excellent! She was very knowledgeable and helpful in my purchase of a CX-30 Mazda . Overall it was definitely a great and easy going experience at the Pine Belt Mazda dealership! Thank you all !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 14, 2023

Super helpful!!!! Very real person and amazing and super honest, is recommend him to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2023

I worked with Alma at Pine Belt Mazda, she was amazing, attentive, and so helpful. I can’t wait to work with her and the team in the future!

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2023

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2023

This is my second time purchasing through Pine Belt Mazda and everyone has been more than helpful and kind. We worked with Mark both times and will continue to do so moving forward. Thank you everyone at Pine Belt Mazda!

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2023

Mark was extremely helpful and we couldn’t be happier getting our second Mazda through him, we’ll be a repeating customer of Marks!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2023

Mark was very kind, personal and professional. Car was delivered early and Mark assisted with everything. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2023

I went into Pine Belt needing a new car, but not knowing what I wanted. Thankfully, Lucian was easily able to help me find the perfect vehicle. Working with him was very pleasant as he made the car buying process exciting.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2023

Professional organization, on time (very important for me), prompt responses to any questions we had. Did exactly what they said they would, we walked out the door with a great car, handshakes and smiles... really good people. Highly recommend. Eric and Seamus were fantastic, as were all the other staff at the dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2023

Brandon made my experience at Pine Belt way better than expected. He was so patient with me and my uncertainties. Brandon was super professional where I have had other sales people over the years that were far from that! He was truly a joy to work with! The insurance gentleman was also super informative & the finance gentleman was a doll! He knew that I was pressed for time and did his best to get me out on time. Thank you again Brandon & the entire Pine Belt team! 😉

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2023

The first phone call to customer service which then transferred to the sales department just to confirm the availability of a vehicle listed on the website would in itself been a 5-star review. The process of purchasing an automobile can be tedious, however, Ryan Santos, along with Joe S and David K made our trek to Pine Belt Mazda well worth the 1+ hour drive. Their patience, knowledge, attention to detail, and well-timed humor were greatly appreciated. If you’re overdue for a different experience don’t hesitate to reach out, then visit the exceptional staff, especially Ryan Santos, at Pine ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 9, 2023

The first phone call to customer service which then transferred to the sales department just to confirm the availability of a vehicle listed on the website would in itself been a 5-star review. The process of purchasing an automobile can be tedious, however, Ryan S, along with Joe S and David K made our trek to Pine Belt Mazda well worth the 1+ hour drive. Their patience, knowledge, attention to detail, and well-timed humor were greatly appreciated. If you’re overdue for a different experience don’t hesitate to reach out, then visit the exceptional staff, especially Ryan S, at Pine ...

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2023

Marc Boggio was great in helping my son into a 2023 Mazda 3 Turbo. Was a very painless process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2023

Great atmosphere, clean, relaxed and respectful to all. Offers many options of vehicles to test drive variously priced which is an asset to the decision making process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2023

Had a great first time experience. Mark and everyone else involved were great to work with. Would highly recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2023

Seamus helped me get out of my Buick and into the CX 30 that I wanted!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2023

Thanks Seamus, you were super helpful and a great ambassador for the dealership. Appreciate your help.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2023

Pine Belt helped get me my new CX 90 and out of my old Cx 9!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2023

We worked with Mark to purchase our used vehicle. From the very beginning, he was kind, incredibly patient and understanding and really tried to work with us on our budget being that we are expecting. We saw a few cars on the lot and after 2 weeks finally came to agreement. We’re excited to bring our first baby home in this car and thank Pine Belt Mazda and Mark specifically for all their help!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2023

We worked with Mark to purchase our used vehicle. From the very beginning, he was kind, incredibly patient and understanding and really tried to work with us on our budget being that we are expecting. We saw a few cars on the lot and after 2 weeks finally came to agreement. We’re excited to bring our first baby home in this car and thank Pine Belt Mazda and Mark specifically for all their help!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2023

Mark from Pine Belt was great. He has been very helpful throughout the whole process. Would highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2023

Experience was enjoyable and Hannah was able to put me in a CX 30. She was able to get me in a car at a price I was comfortable with. Acquiring a new car and turning in my leased vehicle was a seamless transition.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2023

She was great! Helped me get the best deal to where I needed to be.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2023

(Translated by Google) Good service (Original) Buen servicio

Google logo
Google Oct 3, 2023

(Translated by Google) I met Alexi Guzmán at a soccer game, he recommended that we go see him, and we came, he helped us a lot and now we will be able to give them credit, ask about him (Original) Conocí Alexi Guzmán en un partido de fútbol nos recomendo que fuéramos a verlo, y veníamos, nos ayudo mucho y ahora los vamos a poder aser crédito, pregunten por el

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2023

Seamus took great care of me and got me in to the Mazda I wanted!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2023

I was very satisfied with service at Pine Belt Mazda. Being able to take care of updating my insurance needs at the same time was very helpful & a time saver.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2023

Thank you Pine Belt Mazda. Kudos to Mark Boggio who was absolutely great . He was so helpful and patient throughout the entire process. He diligently responded to all my questions and concerns and has gone far above and beyond what anyone would ever expect .He was very professional and knowledgeable with a charismatic personality .He is an asset to your company. It was a pleasure working with him and I would highly recommend him to my family and friends. Salute to you , too , David Kidd ! S.A.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2023

Purchased my first car here over the summer. Highly recommend! Mark went above and beyond to make everything go smoothly! Car is amazing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2023

Everyone was friendly and polite. Our salesman was very knowledgeable and helpful in picking out the right truck. Showed me all my options and compared them to the other vehicles under consideration.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2023

To tell you the truth I absolutely dread going to car dealerships as I am sure many people feel the same way. Hannah is the first salesperson that didn't make me feel pressured into a deal and was more concerned with my needs. She is the best! Thank you so much Hannah. You are going to go far in your career just stay true to yourself. Ask for Hannah, she will treat you with respect and kindness. David Kidd is also a very kind soul. Thank you to all for making the car buying experience so easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2023

Brandon is a really good guy and excellent at his job! Pleasure to deal with. A++

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 20, 2023

Jenn in insurance is the best! Total pro and pleasure to deal with!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2023

Mark was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about the specfic car we were interested in. He made the transaction quick and stress free

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2023

Everybody was very friendly and professional and eager to help in any way possible to please the customer. I would definitely go back in the future and also recommend to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2023

I bought the Audi here. I am from nh and Ryan really did a good job making sure that the car was in perfect shape. The experience with the financial gentleman was not so great as he was very pushy and we were intimidated.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2023

The sales people are very friendly and professional! And we really appreciate the efficient process of all the paperwork.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2023

Mark was professional , knowledgeable and and very friendly! It was a pleasure doing business with him and i would highly recommend him to anyone looking to purchase or lease a Mazda. i would give him above 5 stars if possible!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2023

Easy process. It was pleasant from start to finish. Robert made the process very easy. Love the car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 12, 2023

After being misled and run around by numerous dealerships, finally— a group of people who actually treat you with respect. Everyone at Pine Belt was outstanding. These people are friendly, knowledgeable and articulate. Overall an exceptional experience!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2023

Very professional and knowledgeable. Pleasure to deal with . Will recommend . Easy to talk to and good follow up .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2023

This was my easiest car buying experience ever! Lucian was an excellent, knowledgeable salesperson and got everyone on the team together to provide a fantastic customer experience from start to finish!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2023

I typically don’t get along with salesman because they are overly pushy and not genuine, mark was the opposite! I left with a Mazda Cx-50 that I am very happy with!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review