Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2022

f you want to buy a car and if you want a good service, ask for Brandon Phillips. He will give you the best attention and the best prices. He will help you find what you are looking for, and will never try to cheat. Brandon is a person that is very honest. He will always make you happy with his smile and his good service that he gives you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Pleasure to meet, pleasure to work with. Went over everything multiple times, clarified issues I had, I would recommend him any day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2022

Mark was a great help with my purchase of my CX30 and listened to what I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Knowledgeable, well rounded staff. Never felt more comfortable and well taken care of when buying a vehicle. The Pinebelt Mazda staff, from services to sales, are passionate about their careers and attentive to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2022

Mark, was a great help though our car buying process. He was so helpful and understanding. He knew what we wanted before heading to the dealership. The vehicle was up front and ready for us to take it for a spin. We will be back since this was the easiest car buying experience we ever had. Thank you again Mark!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

He was very helpful in helping us find our car. I would definitely recommend to other people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

I can't say a big enough thank you to all of the people working here, but especially Mark Even if you've found the perfect car, it matters where you get it from and who's behind it, and it couldn't have been a better experience. He was just as determined, excited and realistic about the car as I was, offered me options I didn't think were possible, and I can't recommend working with him enough if you have the opportunity. I'm so happy with my car. Thank You Mark .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2022

Hannah and George Rock! They were so patient, through and professional in making my transaction so easy. My transaction involved buying out my lease. Hannah and George took the time to explain every step of the process. Pine Belt is so lucky to have such great people representing them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Definitely top of the line when working with Ryan Santos and Pine Belt dealership. I’ve never had such a positive experience with any other dealership or sales person. Ryan was up front from the beginning, the transparency here was great. He was knowledgeable and very patient with me while explaining all the paper work as well as helping me set up my phone and radio. Because of this l, was able to make it home safely by using the navigational System he set up on my new Mazda CX-5. I’ve already recommended Ryan to friends who are looking ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Down to earth good people, I didn’t feel like I was surrounded by blood suckers just nice people very polite!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

Working with Ryan was great. As a first time car buyer I had so many questions and he was always available to help me out. Overall, he and the rest of the Pine Belt Mazda team that I interacted with made the experience great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

I just had to come back! The first experience was captivating and the car was great that we had to get another and of course, Brandon was the guy to come see! Flawless, amazing experience. He makes buying cars exciting!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

Seamus was amazing - incredibly helpful and honest! He went above and beyond to see me through the process from start to finish and even since I’ve brought the car home, he calls to check in and has helped answer any questions. 100% recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

Mark at pine belt is amazing! Helped me get an amazing deal on my new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2022

Brandon was very informative and helpful with my purchase. He explored every option for me and got me the best deal. I would definitely come back in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

We went there to buy a car!! Hannah was amazing right to point of interest! Sign and drive as we wanted!! Julio was very accommodating as well!! Thank you both.. Nothing good to say about there Finance guy who was arrogant And hostile…matter of fact he almost killed the deal ! He wanted to go home!! And said right behind my back why are they still here!!! First time I ever experienced this before.. very odd!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

Julio was great. He had the 3 cars waiting for me that I asked about test driving. He was patient and answered all my questions in detail. He explained the entire process and all the docs I needed to sign. Definitely would recommend Julio & Pine Belt to anyone looking to make a purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2022

This dealership gave me a great experience buying a car. They made the process so easy and quick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

My wife and I had a great experience at the Mazda location. Mark did an excellent job helping us get just what we needed. The price and payments are perfect. I have never had a better experience at a dealership. My credit isn't the best and he was able to get me approved with the payments I wanted. All with such a small amount of time. I have never had a more quick and efficient experience. I can't thank Mark enough for the excellent service he provided.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 29, 2022

I highly recommend Pine Belt Mazda! I worked with Seamus and George and both were straightforward,accessible, transparent and generally great. I will definitely be back when my lease expires!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2022

Mark was very professional and attentive. After working all day, he made my visit quick, painless, and I made it home in time for dinner!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2022

I really enjoyed my experience at Pine Belt Mazda. Everyone was very courteous and knowledgeable especially Mark Boggio. Will definitely come back again. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Great customer service . Very helpful . She was amazing . I will definately refer other people here .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2022

Dealing with Pine Belt and Mark was a nice experience. This is the second car I purchased from them and both times it was pleasant.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

I plan on writing a longer and more detailed review, but the 'short' version is that Robert and Pinebelt Mazda did an amazing job of getting me out of a lease barely one month in (yes... call it supply-chain haste) and into the exact car I wanted (Mazda 3 Hatch Premium AWD) at a payment we can live with. Positively THRILLED both with my amazing new car and equally amazing effort by Robert and Pinebelt Mazda!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Can't say enough about Pine Belt Mazda! They went above and beyond to meet my needs as a buyer. I really appreciated the time, effort, and patience from everyone involved in the purchase ! -- Thank You

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

Mark was so friendly and efficient. It was a really great first car buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Got what u needed to make the deal ! Fast / punch list . In an out service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2022

Robert was awesome and did a fantastic job! He was very thorough and took his time to ensure we had the perfect vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Mark provided us with superior customer service. Would recommend anyone looking to purchase a vehicle stop by and see Mark!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Excellent! Very happy with service and happy with all the help with my new car! Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 27, 2022

I love working with Rob. He gets the job done quick and easy all the time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Regarding my recent vehicle purchase at Pine Belt, Mark was helpful and knowledgable throughout the process. His assistance made the experience pleasant and expeditious.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Hannah was a pleasure to work with. We loved her. Very knowledgeable and professional. She never let me feel pressured and was very understanding of my limitations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

They were very informative and helpful from the start of our car search until the end of it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2022

Many thanks to Brandon Phillips and George Marshall! They are fantastic people. I went to Pine Belt looking to fix my truck, no intentions of purchasing. Brandon stepped in and charmed me In to looking at the showroom model. He worked hard to extinguish my anxiety and concerns of purchasing when I had no intentions of getting in to car payments. Then steps in George Marshall, and he as well is kind and patient. He did the best he could with my credit rating and the banks to get me to a payment I felt comfortable with. Both gave their ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Robert was very helpful in answering any questions I had about the leasing/buying process. Car buying/leasing can be a very intimidating and overwhelming process but Robert and his team at PineBelt Mazda made it easier, personable, and didn't make me feel like a number. I highly recommend them for your next car buying location.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

I had a very pleasant experience my salesmen Rob L. Is fantastic I didn’t exactly know what car I wanted Rob asked me a few questions and put me into the best car that suits my lifestyle it was a great experience I expect to be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2022

Ryan took his time to help me find what I was looking for. I AM SO HAPPY AND GREATFUL FOR HIM. He was very patience, reasonable and made my experience more comfortable and less stressful. I can not thank him enough.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Had a wonderful experience at Pine Belt Mazda of Lakewood. My parents had recently purchased a vehicle from them and couldn’t praise Matt Clifton and Robert Latronico enough. I knew exactly who I wanted to help me find my new car. They listened to exactly what I wanted and there was no pressure to purchase. They really took their time and found me the perfect car. Couldn’t be happier with the service I received. I will definitely recommend their services to all my friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Rob is a pleasure to work with when purchasing a new vehicle. This is the second car I purchased with Rob. Will always be loyal to Rob and Pine Belt.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

Pine Belt Mazda of Lakewood is one of the best run dealerships I’ve ever dealt with. It was a pleasure working with my salesman Robert who was an extremely professional and knowledgeable young man. He took the time to answer all my questions and helped me decide which of 2 vehicle’s was the best fit for me. (I chose the CX-5) Dave, the finance manager was equally professional and knowledgeable making the financial portion of my car buying experience an easy one. I will definitely refer my family and friends to Pine Belt Mazda (and of course Robert) for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

Service was excellent. Made buying a new car an easy process. Will definitely refer friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2022

I was very impressed when I walked in. I worked with Ryan and he was able to put a deal together that both of us were very satisfied . This is the first time I didn't feel pressured. I would recommend this dealership to all my friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2022

This was the easiest car purchase I ever had. Hannah was great! She new exactly what she was doing and knew I didn’t have all day to sit there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2022

So far a great experience. Looking forward to working with Pine Belt learning more about the car and their service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2022

All the people from the manager to the salesman in the show room were courteous and friendly. Our salesman was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2022

I found the sales and finance team to be friendly and professional. I never felt pressured to make a purchase. My salesman was new to the dealership but definitely knew his stuff. I would gladly make my next purchase at Pine Belt although I expect my new Mazda to take me through the next 10 years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

Everyone was extremely pleasant and really seemed to enjoy working there. Showroom was very clean and well organized.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2022

Fantastic, efficient and quick experience buying a new car from Mark and Pine Belt. I highly recommend both when in the market for a new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

Mark and the team at pine belt Mazda were excellent. Great overall experience and very happy with our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

Rob and pine belt Mazda were a pleasure to deal with. Fast and attentive. I love my new Mazda. Any time I need a new car I will be back and I will refer my family and friends to rob as well

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

Best customer service, ask for Rob. He took very good care of us. He was also helping a new sales guy Z who could not do enough for us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

I have purchased numerous cars since the 90's and have experienced the whole spectrum of what you can encounter with car dealerships. I can confidently say this is the place to go if you are in the market for a Mazda. The experience was so good, I decided to get two vehicles from them. Matt Clifton is the best General Manager I have ever met. Personable and reasonable, he sets the perfect atmosphere for a customer to feel welcomed, appreciated and to receive a fair deal. Talk with Matt and you will see, and feel, for yourself this is the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

The people at this dealership are very nice and Hannah was very knowledgeable about the vehicle I wanted to purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

Robert was amazing, he went beyond to help my buy the car i was looking for at an excellent price 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

Worked with Hannah, Matt, George and Dave. Fantastic management and an easy process from start to finish. Straightforward pricing from the lease to my trade in. If you or anyone you know may be looking for a Mazda, there is no better choice than Pine Belt!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

Mark was professional and very helpful. I would recommend him as a salesmen. I was happy with the experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

Great service, attentive salesman, they did not have many cars to choose from yet he found us just the right car for us

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2022

Rob was great again. This is our second vehicle from sweaty lol and he never seems to disappoint. No nonsense and straight to the point. We will always use rob as long as he stays in the car business

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2022

Every one at the dealership was very nice and accommodating. I appreciate that they weren't pushy. Robert worked hard to make sure we were happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2022

The dealership and salesperson worked to get an impossible situation approved to get us into a better and safer vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 27, 2022

I had an excellent experience purchasing my car. Taher was a pleasure to work with. He was very attentive and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2022

Rob was awesome and honest. He's a no nonsense guy but makes you laugh and have fun while buying a car. I will only buy my vehicles from him. Go see Rob at pine belt Mazda you won't be disappointed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

Rob is a very respectful and professional salesman. He greeted me with the utmost respect. I recommend him 100% of the time 10/10. Best experience I’ve ever had buying a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

I am now working with Rob to purchase a 4th car. I will always use Rob, he listens to what needs I want and looks anywhere possible to find the right vehicle. My last vehicle he tracked down exactly what I wanted 100 miles away in PA and was able to make the deal happen for me. Rob always goes above and beyond and communicates very well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

I had a great experience purchasing my vehicle from Pine Belt Mazda. Julio went above and beyond to find a vehicle that suited my needs. All around great service at Pine Belt Mazda. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

Great service. Great customer care. All around just a great place to buy a car from.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

Taher was a pleasure to work with and really helped me find the car that best suited what I was looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

Excellent service My best experience buying a car Everything was easy and fast They have what I was looking for

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

Ryan Santos and the staff at Pine Belt were terrific! They made the process of trading in a vehicle and getting into a new CX-9 fast and incredibly smooth. Everything was totally transparent and the price was excellent.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

Hanna was very professional and was extremely knowledgeable of the Mazda I was interested in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

Met with Ryan 3 times, we finally made a deal and he was a polite and professional.I would come back again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

Ryan was excellent, easy and a pleasure to deal with. 1st car with pine belt

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

Hannah was very helpful in getting me a deal that worked for me. She was determined to get me into that cx5!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2022

Robert was very sweet and helpful. Matt was also a pleasure to work with when it came to the financial aspect. Overall Pine Belt was amazing to work with in this whole experience. After a few stressful weeks of looking for my specific vehicle I was able to get in contact with a Pine Belt agent. It was very easy communicating about the quotes and getting the necessary information. I recommend everyone to go here if they’re looking for their next vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2022

Very knowledgeable in product. Set up financing quickly. Additionally he also set up my phone so I would be connected with ease. I would also like to thank Matt Clifton for making my purchase a pleasant experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2022

Knowledgeable, extremely fair deal. Customer friendly, really helped me work out a great deal in trading my car in and driving out with a great car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

Hanna is very knowledgeable and helpful. He understood what we need and found the car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

Robert was super patient when I was super indecisive. He let me take my time and wasn't pushy! We came back a few time to be sure we were getting the car we wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 15, 2022

Rob is the best I'll be back everyone was very helpful and fair pricing

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2022

Mark was a pleasure to work with. For a time where it’s hard to find a vehicle he got us in the vehicle we wanted for a great price in only One visit. Would definitely recommend him and Pune Belt.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2022

Great job by Ryan and the dealership. Made the sale very quickly. Would definitely go back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2022

Ryan was great! I'd buy 100 cars from him if I could! I can't wait to drive my cx-5 to Florida!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2022

Got a nice used Nissan pick up truck with Brandon helping us get it done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 11, 2022

Great experience from start to finish. Would recommend to other people to go there for a car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2022

The dealership was helpful, respectful, and accommodating. Mark was knowledgeable, personable and efficient. I left with a great car and would highly recommend Mark and this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 8, 2022

While Ms. Beck did all of the leg work in the sale(s), it was the interaction with Mr. Clifton that was indicative of a cooperative work environment that evidenced itself in a positive customer-dealership relationship. As a result of Ms. Beck's efforts, my wife and I leased a CX5 and purchased a CX9. That wouldn't have happened except for the environment created by Ms. Beck and Mr. Clifton.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2022

Excellent service on purchasing my new CX-5! Mark was very helpful during the whole process!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2022

I purchased my CX-5 and had a great experience. Pine Belt is a great and super helpful through the car buying process. Julio and George were such a great help and we appreciated their kindness and expertise.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2022

Brandon was friendly and helpful. I drove up to find a vehicle, and they didn’t disappoint. I was greeted Right away.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2022

Robert was very nice and pleasant to deal with and made the process very easy to purchase my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2022

I purchased a new CX-5 on Monday. I was very lucky to have Hannah Beck as my salesperson. She and George were low key like I am. They helped me find the perfect car that fit into my budget., I expected to walk out cursing under my breath as I had done at other Pine Belt stores. Kudos to Hannah and George.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2022

Excellent customer service. Robert was a pleasure to deal with. Everything went very smoothly and easily

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2022

I have been leasing cars for over 20 years, and my experience with Hannah Beck has been my best ever. She is knowledgeable, helpful, and I would recommend her to anyone purchasing a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

Very helpful and considerate. I wasn’t in the best situation but they gave me a fair trade offer and tried their best to work out a deal with the bank.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

Mark was great. He helped me find exactly what I was looking for and made the process extremely smooth. Will definitely come back for my next car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2022

Service was great, everything was great, coffee machine is awesome. Above market value fees are reasonable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2022

Both Hannah and George were extremely helpful and went out of their way to make it possible for me for get the car the wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2022

The dealer ship was great, everyone was very friendly and I definitely got the help I needed even when I went there for a certain car they recommended a better one for me.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review