Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2023

RELIABLE, PERSONAL, PASSIONATE, INFORMATIVE! Ryan once again made our dreams a reality! Ryan first helped us 2 years ago with my husband’s truck, being attentive and thorough through the entire process. I have been dreaming of this car for years and when it came on the lot, Ryan called us and got us right in to see the car! Our entire process from test driving, going through car details, purchasing …. All was smooth & easy with Ryan by our side! Go check out Ryan at PineBelt Mazda so he can make your dreams a reality!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 31, 2023

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2023

Great experience from the minute I walked in. Ryan was great at showing me different options and was very patient with all my questions. Walked out with a great deal. Highly recommend for anyone looking for a new car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 29, 2023

Alexis Guzman the best seller on this amazing place its really professional he knows what's he is doing extremely recommended so helpful.

Google logo
Google Jan 28, 2023

I highly recommend Pine Belt Mazda! What a great experience!! Robert was an absolute pleasure to work with. He was extremely knowledgeable and made the whole process truly enjoyable. I love my new CX 30! I can’t thank Robert, Matt and the entire Pine Belt team enough for their exceptional service. You guys are the BEST!!!!

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2023

Good experience overall for used car buyers; dealer was a little aggressive but we managed to negotiate. Thank you D.L. for all your help!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2023

Good experience for used car buyers overall; Danny L. was a big help and very understanding!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

Ryan sold us another vehicle - best salesman ever. Been going to him for years and would recommend to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2023

Mark was a very caring salesperson who went out of his way to help me out. Thank you Art stahl

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2023

The best customer service from the second I walked in the door. Dave B. Was fantastic as well as salesperson Ryan . Great to work with .

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

We take pride in taking care of our clients. We have a great team that is very knowledgeable and treats clients with respect. We have all models in stock and ready for immediate delivery. Call or click today!!

Google logo
Google Jan 21, 2023

Great experience. Would recommend Pine Belt to everyone!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2023

Great customer service at Pine Belt Mazda. Friendly and quick with the entire process. Would recommend it to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2023

Seamus is the best most helpful professional courtesy plus. If you want a great deal ask for Seamus. He goes above and beyond to fit your car buying experience. Remember ask for Seamus. You will be amazed at his utmost ability to make you feel like family when you buy a car with him

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

I'm a newish driver and don't know much about cars, I spoke with your salesperson Hannah Beck and she made the process very easy to understand, along with following up through text and helping me find a car that fits me best; Thanks Hannah, I am super excited to purchase a new car from you guys this summer!

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Hannah was very knowledgable and made my car purchase very easy.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

I was in such a jam and Hannah was my hero. She was able to get me to the price point i could afford and get me in a brand new car. i never imagined i could drive off the lot in a new car, Hannah made that so easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

Hannah was awesome! I'll never buy a car from anyone else. She is my go to. Love my Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

Hannah was awesome! I'll never buy a car from anyone else. She is my go to. Love my Mazda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2023

I felt so comfortable with Hannah! She made the car buying experience such a pleasure. She knew what was best for me and my family. I was so confident I made the right choice! She will be our salesperson moving forward!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Hands down always the best experience! Sometimes if i can’t find a perfect day to come in, Hannah reaches out to me and helps me out through chat! Such an amazing experience!

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Hannah was very knowledgeable and helpful.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

I got my vehicle from Hannah Beck! and it was the best experience I ever had buying a car she walked me through everything it was very pleasant experience! 10/10

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Very nice and excellent help! Thanks Hannah!

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Hannah was very helpful and super pleasant. I will most definitely be coming back here if I have any issues or any questions. She helped me with window shopping for a car and gave me a lot of information and tips to keep in mind when I come back.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Went in to look for a car for my mom had a pleasant experience with Hannah Beck helping pick the right model. She went through all the models and specs. We ended picking the Mazda CX-5 since its packed with safety features and easy to get in and out of. May god bless her soul.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

I definitely recommend this place! I went to purchase my first car and a woman named Hannah helped me out. She recommended cars that met my needs and it felt so good to have someone experienced take time out of their day to guide me through this process and answer all my questions. 5 stars.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Hannah, help me thru the best experience ever in my life she is the go to person!!

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

The best experience I’ve ever had with the help of Hannah:)

Cars logo
Cars Jan 17, 2023

Hannah was very knowledgable and helpful.she has a great deal to offer and a great personality she takes her time and explains everything in detail.

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

A big shout out to Hannah beck for the best customer service and her bright personality 10/10 would recommend asking for her!!

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Hannah Beck has made my car buying process so much easier! I always new I wanted a Mazda im glad I chose her. Hannah’s service and knowledge there’s no greater! If you want great service i would recommend her in a heartbeat!

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Hannah Beck was super professional and also personable, made my car shopping experience so much more enjoyable than past experiences at other dealerships 100% recommend this location, i would also ask for Hannah Beck to show you car options, she’s the best!

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Hannah hands down made this car buying experience the best one yet! She’s knowledgeable and yet not pushy. She was able to determine the best Mazda for me during a really organic conversation based upon my needs in a vehicle. She was able to get me a fair deal that I felt comfortable with as well. Hannah will be my go to sales person from this point moving forward!

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Best customer service, super friendly and kind people, shout out to Hannah B for helping me find what I really needed in a car.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2023

Dealership made my buying experience easy and they we’re very respectful of my time.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2023

My experience at Pine belt Mazda was great ! Hannah was a phenomenal sales person she helped when no one else did ! Thanks

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2023

I worked with hannah. she is very knowledgeable on inventory and the mazdas.

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2023

I had a very pleasant experience with our salesman Ryan Santos. I highly recommend to ask for him on your purchase of your vehicle.He is very knowledgeable and answered every question. He made the process of getting the Mazda Signature CX5 really smooth and easy. He’s amazing. As we were test driving the car he explained every feature. He is very knowledgeable. Thank you Ryan!!

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Robert was excellent! Nicole and Janice too were great

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2023

Ryan was my salesman. He was knowledgeable and patient with all my questions. He was a pleasure to work with!

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2023

Mark B was a great salesman and did everything to make this experience a good one. Also shout out to Jared N for lending a hand.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2023

Hannah helped me find the car I was looking for. She followed up to make sure I was aware of all the features in the car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2023

Good. Everyone was pleasant. There were no pushy salesmen trying to get you to purchase something other than what you wanted. Mark did an exceptional job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2023

Everyone here was so nice and helpful from start to finish. Will definitely stay part of the Pine Belt Mazda family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Recent customer at Pine Belt Mazda. If you’re looking for a vehicle, head over to Pine Belt and for Danny L, he is the best! He made the whole process very smooth. He goes above and beyond for his customers and truly wants to find the best deal for each individual. Extremely knowledgeable, great service throughout the entire process, most importantly he wanted what was best for me as a customer.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2022

David and Ryan made my wife and I very comfortable and made the whole car buying experience a good one. This is our families 6th pine belt purchase !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2022

I have the utmost praise for Ryan Santos! His expertise regarding the Mazda brand is exceptional. Ryan went over and beyond in accommodating my financial requests and thanks to him I am now enjoying my new vehicle! The staff of Pine Belt was also easy to work with. I will definitely be referring my family and friends to Pine Belt and they will be asking for Ryan!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2022

The dealership worked with me to ensure I had an efficient and pleasant experience. Thank you !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2022

I had a great experience overall. Mark helped us get the price that worked best for us and I now have my dream car. Would recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 7, 2022

Matt and Rob made the experience very smooth and fast. Straight forward and fair! Great team to work with and no games. Will definitely do business with Pine belt Mazda again. Thank you Matt and Rob for making the experience enjoyable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2022

Honored online deal. Salesman VERY personable, professional & conscientious. Made the process extremely easy. Felt very comfortable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2022

Very solid, quick, and painless transaction through Mr. Boggio. 100% would refer this dealer and salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2022

Matt and Rob made the experience very smooth and fast. Straight forward and fair! Great team to work with and no games. Will definitely do business with Pine belt Mazda again. Thank you Matt and Rob for making the experience enjoyable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2022

We purchased a car here. Great dealer! Ryan Santos was the sales person. He was very thorough and professional. We had a very pleasant experience here.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2022

Dealership was everything you’d look for, great cars and friendly staff who are will to work with you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2022

Dan was wonderful to deal with. He was very professional and friendly. We had a lot of laughs together while purchasing our two new Mazdas.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

Everyone at the dealership is very nice and Dan Levine was very nice and personable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

This was my very first car purchase, which was intimidating as I know nothing about cars. Danny made me feel very comfortable. He was attentive and never pushed. He guided me to the decision and made the entire thing very enjoyable and not at all stressful. He went the extra mile in trying to help get the car on my insurance when my dad (the policy holder) was not answering us to help. Probably would not have purchased a Mazda if it was not for him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

Knowledgeable salesperson, Dan, who made the whole process go smoothly. Looking forward to working with Pune Belt in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

Daniel made me feel comfortable during what is usually a very stressful time. He was very knowledgeable and patient with me. Keep up the great work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

The sales team and finance team were nothing short of outstanding! They were very professional and honest. A pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

This dealership really know how to make things happen for a individual. I’ll be coming back

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

Danny Levine was a pleasure to work with. He was through and thoughtful throughout Our car buying experience. Looking forward to working with him again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

Great experience with Dan. He was friendly , knowledgeable , resourceful and a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

Best car buying experience ever!! Dan made the whole experience relaxing and not feel like a chore. He was very knowledgeable, friendly and very professional. I highly recommend Dan Levine for anyone’s car buying needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

Great person easy to deal with fought hard to get me lowest price daniel is a blessing in disguise will be back to buy all my cars here for life.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

Dan was a true expert at his craft. His product knowledge was very impressive. He made me feel comfortable every step of way. I would recommend Dan to anyone looking to purchase their next Vehicle. At Pinebelt you're not just a number you're treated like family. Theres a reason why they have been proudly serving the Jersey Shore Since 1937. We salute you. Congratulations on a job well done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

Great experience. Dan is the go to guy! Pine belt mazda treats customers well also

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

Dan Levine is the best! He has knowledge on all the cars and he has patience to go through all the options best sales Guy by far!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

Daniel was one of the best car sales man I have ever had. He knew everything I needed to know on a dime. This man needs a raise ASAP!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

The staff at Pine belt Mazda are friendly and helpful. Dan Levine went over and above to help me with all my automotive needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

Dan hooked me up with a 2022 Mazda 3 Hatcback at a great monthly price, would highly recommend seeing Dan he is awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

I had an incredible experience working with Dan Levine! He helped me to find the perfect car and made the purchase go so smoothly. I will definitely be purchasing all my cars from here in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

Very attentive. Straight forward and awesome service. Made the process very quick and easy. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

Daniel is very helpful and knows what he is doing! Very respectful and nice associate!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2022

Greatful for Ryan! He helped me get the perfect car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2022

I came in not sure what I wanted. Ryan was helpful and patient with me. I left with a car I love!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2022

Enjoyed working with Mark on leasing my Mazda. Mark provided all necessary information and did so with integrity and respect.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Worked with Robert during the sale. The sale price was very reasonable given the current market. I was able to agree on the price while the CX- 50 Meridian was in transit to the dealership. Upon arrival went to pick up the vehicle and received excellent financing through Mazda. Overall easy car buying experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

We were looking for a car for my son and were greeted by sales specialist Dan Levine. We did not want to spend a lot of money and he came through with a newer car that was recently traded in and in budget. Will be doing business with Dan in the future as he went out of his way to make sure that we were comfortable with the vehicle and purchase price. Thank you Dan

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

I had a great experience at this dealership. My salesman, Robert was extremely helpful and understanding. He worked hard to find the right car for me, and the entire experience was low-pressure and very accommodating. I walked away with a vehicle I love, and would definitely recommend Rob and this dealership!

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Best car buying experience! Great people, and willing to do whatever it takes to make your dream car come true!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

I had an amazing experience from start to finish at Pinebelt in Lakewood. Each team member was understanding of what I wanted, professional, and made the experience very quick and easy. Thanks to my salesman Mark, I was able to drive away in a new car that I love at price that was unbeatable. I would highly recommend for anyone to visit Pinebelt for their next vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Logan was great!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

My total experience here at the Pine Belt dealership has been excellent! Everyone is very professional and personable. I would refer friends and family to visit this dealership without hesitation

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

We had a great experience at Pine belt Mazda with Ryan as salesman. He made the process quick and easy and would recommend working with him again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

It was a pleasure doing business with Logan. He made the whole process very smoothe and stress free

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Very Knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with! We will be looking for Seamus next time we are in the market!

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

I had an amazing experience at Pine Belt Mazda specifically with Ryan!!!! I told Ryan what I was looking for and he secured my perfect Miata very quickly. He walked me through the finance process and gave me the options that were best for me. He followed up on everything along the way. I would recommend this dealership but specifically to work with Ryan for a great car buying experience!!! Tina LaManna

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Ryan was a perfect guide to buying a car and I've been nothing but happy with my Nissan. I honestly had no idea what I wanted and he helped me narrow it down to a car that I love and fit my budget.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Seamus was great. He made my car purchase simple and easy. Go see him!

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Ryan Santos made the experience great. Takes care it all the details. Knows the product. Very professional dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

Mark did everything right. He made this experience quick and painless. I will recommend Pine Belt Mazda to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

I couldn't believe how informative the person I worked with was. He was able to show me some cars I never thought I'd be interested in. Thank you Seamus!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

I was pleased to see that Pine Belt had the vehicle I was searching for and that they were transparent and did not add additional fees or play any pricing games.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Seamus was amazing! Would leave 10 stars if I could

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Seamus was so wonderful!!!! Absolutely the best we have dealt with in a long time! Thank you Seamus!!


Leave Us A Review