Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Bought a new car with the help of Hannah who was great to work with. The team worked with us to get a favorable price on our new purchase.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Wanted to get another CX5 and Chris P really took care of us. From start to finish he was understanding and worked with us and our needs. Love the car and the service we got! Thank you so much Chris!

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

I just bought a car from Frank at Pine Belt Mazda. Frank couldn’t have made the process simpler and convenient. A very easy and efficient buying process. Thank you to Frank and the staff at Pine Belt for making my experience easy, professional and courteous.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Had an excellent experience at Pine Belt Mazda. Erik M and Carlos were incredibly personable, patient and helpful! Wonderful costumer service all around, would definitely recommend!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Erik was amazing very helpful, charming and funny. He was patient with daughter it takes her awhile to make up her mind.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

I really appreciated the excellent service provided to me. Also, the staff as a whole was very personable and helpful. Especially, Hannah Beck. she was very efficient and proficient was great product knowledge.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Erik M. was awesome. Great personal service. Helped with my new car purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

We want to thank Hannah and Kwesi for the great experience. You made the lease process seamless, professional and painless. We will surely refer our family and friends. Thank you again. Jeanne and Richard M.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

I had the pleasure of speaking to Hannah about purchasing a new car. A family member recommended her to me. She was very pleasant which made me comfortable and very knowledgeable. She was able to answer all my questions and concerns. I give her 10 stars!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Frank is the best

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Thanks for the fast, efficient service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

Rob made me feel very comfortable and did not pressure me. I love the car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Brandon, Carlos, and Frank were great! They made the process of financing a new vehicle extremely easy, I would highly recommend them if you are looking to buy a Mazda!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2024

First of all I must say thanks a million to my forever most beloved Brandon at rt 88 Lakewood location!! This gentleman is beyond professional and phenomenal individual!! I just love him!! This is my 5th purchase and every single was one was great ! I love doing business with him the entire staff is excellent I love my Mazda!!!!! Thank God my Mother’s Day gift!!! Am overwhelmed with gratitude and joy!!!!💕💕💕💯

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Frank was such a pleasure! He made sure my car was perfect & was just all around wonderful to work with! 10 out of 10 recommend him!

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Pine Belt Mazda was Amazing!! My sales rep Erik was awesome and so informative My finance manager Kwesi was super nice and so helpful. 10/10 recommend!

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

I would like to thank Chris Purdie for a great job in helping me and my husband purchase of our 3rd Mazda CX5. You did an excellent job completing the process in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend you to all our family and friends.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Erik was great. Quick and easy process. Great coffee machine too.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

I recently leased a 2024 Mazda CX-5 and Erik and the team were amazing to work with! 10/10 reccomend coming to Pine Belt Mazda

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Hannah has sold me a second car, and we will be back for a third car soon!

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Frank D. Is the best! He's extremely knowledgeable, friendly, and actually made buying a new car a lot of fun!!! My husband and I felt that he was very fair and surprisingly gave us a great deal on our 2024 Mazda CX 5. I've been driving a Mazda since 2014 and it is, without a doubt, my favorite car! Great power, great looks, great on gas and very comfortable!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2024

Great service at Pine Belt Mazda. Was looking for a new car and Erik Macias was awesome. Had patience with my 1000 questions. I recommend you visit pibe belt and ask for Erik Macias

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Frank is the best!

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Wonderful service

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Erik was amazing man chill. Definitely helpful he was on point with everything. Definitely a peoples person highly recommend asking for him when looking to purchase a vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

New Building, fresh attitude. A dealership that makes you feel more at home. Service technician took the time to explain the things they found upon my vehicle inspection. Made me feel like I wasn't a dummy and they were all know it alls. Would recommend purchasing or servicing your Mazda here.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Exceptional service and expertise is what you see at this Mazda dealership! You're greeted with a warm welcome and a genuine commitment to customer satisfaction. The staff here are not just knowledgeable about Mazda vehicles, but they're passionate and go above and beyond to ensure you find the perfect match for your needs and preferences. They guide you through the process with patience and professionalism. If you're looking for a dealership that values integrity, quality, and customer care, look this is the place. A special shout-out to Dan, David, and Chris for making this experience amazing!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

No hassle dealership - love it there. Open and honest treatment.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Great service! Very efficient and friendly! Very satisfied!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Brandon was very helpful. Got us the car we wanted and went above and beyond to get it to us within budget.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

Visited pine belt mazada looking for a car and spoke with Erik Macias, what a very nice young man and so helpful. I would recommend you visit pine belt Mazda if your looking to buy a car and ask for Erik Macias he will make your visit worth while

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

Great place to get a new car and ask for Erik Macias he was very helpful with all my questions and options avail to me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

Wanted to change my Honda and decided to visit pine belt Mazda. Was impressed with the new facility. Met with Erik Macias and was very helpful and courteous and a true pleasure to speak to. Would recommend this dealership if you’re looking for a new car and ask for Erik Macias, he is the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

Everything was great. Erik did the best job getting me the best price. Will definitely be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

Hannah is the person to see for you Mazda! We were so impressed with the quality of the customer service from start to finish, the management and finance department were very helpful! I worked with the automotive industry and never seen anything like a team so devoted to customer satisfaction! Kudos to Carlos, Q, and Hannah for a superb performance today…I can’t wait to spread the word about their dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

Erik is the man. Had an amazing time at the grand opening. Seeing Willie Randolph was great!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

We had an amazing experience with Brandon! This was my son’s first new car. Brandon was so helpful and gave him an amazing deal!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

From start to finish Pine Belt Mazda are great! Miatas are a bit hard to find these days. I found the perfect build and contacted Pine Belt. Ioana, and Lucian was super friendly. They held the car for me and the next day was the most pleasant car buying experience ever. Lucian was straight forward and relaxed. We talked about options and price without any pressure just friendly service. The managers each took time to talk with me and make sure I was pleased. The finance, and insurance team were fast and made the closing process a snap. From start ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2024

Erik was one of the best salesman I've ever worked with! Super friendly and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2024

Beautiful facility. Carlos and Erik were a pleasure to deal with. Great experience. Love the honesty.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

We had a great experience at Pine Belt Mazda. Chris P. was really helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. He made the overall experience enjoyable and stress free. He listened to all of our wants/needs and found us exactly what we were looking for!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

Erik and Carlos were very honest and open which I appreciated very much.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Brandon was an absolute pleasure to work with, fast and reliable communication. Thank you for my new car!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Brandon made this a great experience. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Great experience at PineBelt Mazda with Brandon! I love my new Mazda and will recommend this location to anyone!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Frank was great

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Frank is WONDERFUL, made it easy and pleasant

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Eric, Matt, and Renne were great! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Eric and Matt was great!!! Love Mazdas.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

I was helped by Eric very much and he was very nice and and attentive.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

The best experience I ever had at a dealership! If you need a car or help with anything ask for Chris Purdie!!! He was so nice and helpful and we actually had fun during the process!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2024

Everyone at this location were very professional & knowledgeable. Hannah was the first person to acknowledge me & call me over. We talked about my needs & wants & price point, she understood what I needed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Love my new Mazda cx50 . Hannah is an amazing sales person so helpful . Loved dealing with her . Had a question with my car Erik was so kind a patient and helpful. Love the new facility and everyone is so friendly 😊

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2024

Service is very professional. Ray makes sure everything being done is explained and what you need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2024

Hannah was amazing,patient, and so accessible! She worked tirelessly to find the car that was the right fit for our family. She has such a reassuring genuine nature and she sincerely wants to help you out and that comes through! In addition, she worked with the manager David to give me the best deal Possible and as always Pine Belt Mazda never disappoints! This is why I am a repeat customer- third Mazda over the last 6 years!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

We had an appointment at Mazda to see Brandon. We're going to see if we can trade it in a 2021 Mazda. While we were waiting, Willie Randolph was here.I got my picture taken with him.He signed my New York Yankee jacket and I Got a big hug from Willy Randolph. It turns out. I was able to make the trade.I'm leaving here with a 2024 Mazda.And the people here at Mazda are extremely friendly personable.Very professional and they will help you anyway. If you are looking to sell or buy a car from Mazda ...

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Erik made the process run smoothly. Great experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

Everything about the dealership was beyond amazing from the General Manger, Finance, Insurance but more importantly my sales rep Hannah. Hannah we pleasantly persistent, educated on the vehicle and extremely accommodating. Everyone was beyond patience (considering I'm not easy).

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Had one of the best experiences at Pine Belt Mazda! Their process is very efficient and Rob was the best salesman! He got my into my new CX50! Thank you for the great service!

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Chris Purdie at Pine Belt Mazda was super helpful. I had such a great experience and am so happy with my purchase. I highly recommend Chris!

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Coming from someone who usually doesn’t enjoy the car buying process I have to say the staff at Pine Belt Mazda especially Robert made the entire process feel easy and effortless. I highly recommend anyone looking to buy a car to take a look at this location and ask for Robert he’s incredibly kind and helpful.

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

I leased a new CX-5 today. The experience was thoroughly enjoyable, mainly thanks to my salesman Chris. He was friendly and knowledgeable. and a pleasure to work with. The only downside is Chris has never seen the film Apocalypse Now. but I won’t hold it against him. The rest of the staff were great also. So, if you want a Mazda, come to Pine Belt.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 14, 2024

Hannah was amazing. Knowledgeable, friendly and professional. Exceptional dealership and sales consultant. I would recommend them to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Dealing with Chris and Frank was amazing. Keep up the good. Work👍

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Mark the service manager took all my information gave me exactly what I needed

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

Really great service.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

Service was amazing!!!! Rob was so helpful from begin to end. He made I feel like part of the family.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2024

They accommodate me so well and give you an offer that suited on your budget

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

Hannah Beck is an excellent sales person . She is very pleasant and knowledgeable.patient and gives a lot of attention to detail and found a Mazda that is perfect for me. The dealership is brand new very comfortable and modern which made for a very pleasurable buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Frank was great he addressed all my questions and got me out quickly, he knows the car inside and out thanks

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2024

Recently traded in my car and purchased a new Mazda with the help of my salesman Erik. Overall a very pleasant and no nonsense experience, highly recommended dealership to do business with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2024

Pine belt Mazda was the best experience I had walking through the door they greet you with the great hello and a friendly smile I was introduced to Eric The salesman which was phenomenal. We sat down, negotiated a car that was on the lot. And I also was training a car in the negotiation was great. Walked out purchasing the car. There is no other great experience than going to Pinebelt The sales manager, Carlos was great to us and then you had the general sales manager, Dave, which also was phenomenal the greatest guys you wanna work There ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Frank was professional and very pleasant to deal with. It was a very pleasant experience.

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Had a fantastic experience at Pine belt it all started off with Eric with a salesman and then the sales manager Carlos, which was fantastic by all means white glove service from beginning we walked in all the way out to get the car washed amazing experience everyone should come to Pine belt There is no other solution but here one second yeah beautiful thank you you got

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2024

They were very easy to deal with. Brandon was amazing and helped us go through everything quick and easy

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

A beautiful showroom. Wonderful staff. Excellent service. Brought my mom in to buy a car Rob was so great with her. My next suv will definitely be a Mazda from them❤️

Google logo
Google Apr 7, 2024

I had a great and pleasurable experience with Chris Purdie and David Kidd over at Pine Belt Mazda! I would highly recommend anyone looking for a new or preowned vehicle to over to Pine Belt Mazda in Lakewood!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

The beautiful show room with friendly people! Going to recommend to all of my friends

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Brandon did a phenomenal job of getting me the exact car I wanted! Dealership is beautiful, clean, and everybody is so friendly!! Highly recommend buying your next car with him!

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Frank DiGironimo at pine belt Mazda was an excellent sales staff. He went over everything with me and was easy to understand. All the staff there are very friendly and knowledgeable.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

I was treated with respect by all of the staff that I came in contact with. I never felt pressure that you sometimes get at other dealerships.

Google logo
Google Apr 6, 2024

Hannah was amazing - she worked so hard to get us what we wanted. The managers worked with Hannah to get me the best deal Possible - cannot say enough! Mazda never disappoints!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2024

Frank DiGironimo was extraordinarily helpful throughout the sale and purchase process. I highly recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Great experience! Quick and friendly!

Google logo
Google Apr 5, 2024

Great experience with Frank

Google logo
Google Apr 4, 2024

Love my Mazda cx30 and also felt the service was top shelf. The took me fast and completed the oil change and inspection very quickly. As an added bonus they video taped the inspection and oil change.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

Such great service! Highly recommend buying from Hannah! The end of my lease was approaching and I was going to be out of town for a few months. Hannah walked me through the best steps to extend my lease and then she made it so easy to come in when I was ready. I was teetering with a decision and she was so helpful and made the process easy and comfortable. Thanks for the great support, Hannah!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2024

Stopped at dealership just to check it out, as I wasn’t sure which make I wanted. Lucian was very nice , not pushy at all, and very knowledgeable, and long story short- I left dealership with Mazda CX 90. All process was easy, short and not as stressful as I thought it would be.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2024

I recently leased my second car from Pinebelt Mazda. Both times have been a smooth and easy experience. My salesman Robert Latronico has always been more than helpful. He has reached out to check if there’s anything they can do from time to time over the last 3 years. Everyone at the dealership that I’ve dealt with have been kind, supportive and highly professional including Matt Clifton, Kwesi, David Kidd and Ginnie. The newly remodeled dealership is beautiful and made my experience even better. I would highly recommend Pinebelt Mazda to anyone looking to buy or lease a new ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

From Frank in sales, to the insurance person and then the finance person . I had top service. They made it an easy and effortless process to buy out my lease!plus they have an awesome coffee , macchiato, , espresso, hot chocolate and etc machine! I will definitely be using Pine Belt in the future!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

Pleasant dealership with no pressure. Salesman Frank was terrific. Reasonable deals and great inventory. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Great experience, pleasure to work with all parties involved and were eager to make the deal fit our criteria , Geovannie our salesman was awesome and very knowledgeable!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2024

Rob did a great job assessing our needs to purchase a new CX-30; expediting the process and giving me a super sweet deal! Thanks Rob!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

The entire process was transparent and seamless. Hannah and Kwesi were a pleasure to work with. This was my second purchase from Pine Belt, and Hannah in less than a year.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

Hannah was very knowledgeable and helpful. We had a great experience purchasing our new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2024

Erik was friendly, knowledgeable, and went above and beyond to make sure I found the right car for my needs.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review