Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

I recently bought a 2022 Mazda CX5 Premium Plus from Seamus at Pine Belt Mazda and couldn’t be happier. Seamus was very friendly and had great communication before and after the sale. He was very patient with us going on multiple test drives until we found the vehicle we were happy with, and he was with us for hours after the lot closed. I didn’t feel like I was being jerked around or pressured to add any upgrades. My wife and walked out of there happy and are loving the car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 2, 2022

Went in last minute for a truck, Ryan Santos went above and beyond to not only find me what I needed but also work to keep it within my budget!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

@ logen had a great experience with him honest and quick 😊😊😊😉

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

I purchased a Mazda CX5 in July from Pine Belt Mazda. I cannot begin to tell you what a painless experience I had. I test drove the car Tuesday, ordered it, and it was in by Friday. I was driving it home within the hour. My salesperson Ryan was super helpful and knowledgable. Seamus was kind and diligent. He even followed up with me afterwards to ask me how I like the car. Best car buying experience ever. I look forward to having my car serviced with Pine Belt Mazda.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Ryan is easily the best car salesman I have every dealt with. Everyone knows the car buying process is probably the worst process you must do every so many years, short of buying a home, and he makes it feel like a breeze. Would highly recommend him to any friend or family member.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Ryan was a pleasure to work with. No pressure at all, and very easy to talk to. A very great experience all around. I’ll be looking for Ryan next time I need a car.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Ryan Santos sold me a Chevy Silverado and was personable, professional, and no hassle. Transparent and worked with me every step of the way. Customer service was exceptional.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Ryan was very informative about the new MAZDA CX50. Got me for a test drive and helped me pick the right model for my lifestyle

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Had the pleasure of meeting salesman Ryan Santos while purchasing a new Mazda for my wife at Pine Belt Mazda. It was a breath of fresh air compared to other dealerships. He was friendly, precise, and transparent. Clearly laid out the terms of the deal and have had several follow up conversations with him already. Highly recommend and absolutely 5 stars!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Ryan Santos helped us find the perfect truck for our family! Always available to help answer questions, test drive and find the perfect vehicle for your families’ needs!

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Ryan is THE BEST !!! Smooth process as always, quick and easy. Thank you ryan !!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Logan and George were very accommodating, patient, and fair, getting my wife and I the car we wanted at a fair price. Looking forward to visiting them again when our lease is up!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

The staff at PineBelt Mazda were extremely friendly and welcoming. Ryan helped me choose the right model for my lifestyle.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Love my new Mazda! Logan from Pine Belt Mazda was very attentive and professional.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Great experience salesman Logan was great. Got us in the perfect car at a great price.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

The sales person was really good. No free oil changes. Not happy about that Specially after you pay so much for a car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Logan was so extremely helpful and made the purchase of my new car super easy.

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Overall, the experience was positive. Logan was accommodating and helpful through the process.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

We had excellent service from start to finish at this dealership due to our great salesman. Ryan Santos.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 30, 2022

Seamus was amazing!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Ryan Santos sold me a Chevy Silverado and was personable, professional, and no hassle. Transparent and worked with me every step of the way. Customer service was exceptional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Ryan Santos helped us find the perfect truck for our family! Always available to help answer questions, test drive and find the perfect vehicle for your families’ needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

Good experience, got a great deal. Logan was great helping us get the best deal and getting us the perfect car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Seamus at Mazda is wonderful. Very knowledgeable , patient and welcoming. Even after we bought our car and months later he still comes over to say hi when we get our car serviced

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2022

Daniel Levine was excellent and knowledge. Also highly professional. The best car purchase experience I had in my lifetime.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 29, 2022

Salesman Seamus was great. Very patient and polite.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Seamus was a pleasure to work with. Having been in the business for 25 years he made my experience a pleasurable.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Pine belt Mazda is great. Would recommend salesman Seamus. He was very informative and helpful with me buying my car

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Purchasing a vehicle at Pinebelt was a pleasure! Seamus was outstanding throughout the buying process, and working with him and General Mgr Matt Clifton, we were able to agree on a fair price that worked for all. Highly recommend Pinebelt, especially these two gentlemen!

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Ryan was awesome throughout the whole process. He helped explain all the feature of the vehicle to me and made sure I had everything I needed. Excellent service.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

Ryan was great. He helped explain the vehicle to me and sat with me through the whole process. He did his best to make it a streamlined process and was super helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2022

Seamus went above and beyond to make buying a car fast and easy. Can’t recommend enough

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 27, 2022

We were very happy with our car buying experience at Pine Belt Mazda. Seamus followed up after our purchase and went out of his way to help us with some questions.

Google logo
Google Sep 26, 2022

Seamus went above and beyond to make the experience of buying a car go flawlessly. Can’t recommend enough

Google logo
Google Sep 24, 2022

Seamus is one of the great guy that helped us to find the vehicle my husband want. He went Al the way to help us. Thanks for everything 😊😊😊

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

This dealership is so good they don’t sell or asked for for more money. We make a deal so quick as soon as my vehicle came in Seamus called me right away to see the car. Even we live in Toms River we still want to go to Lakewood dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2022

Great experience overall, no issues whatsoever. Would highly recommend this dealership and staff to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

I had a simple and smooth experience with Seamus at Pine Belt in Lakewood. I was able to get the car I wanted at the monthly payment I was looking for with his help. He continually followed up and checked in during the whole process and even after the car was delivered. I would recommend working with Seamus for any car buying needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Seamus Conway and Jessica Raible were professional, knowledgeable and courteous throughout the entire process making for a stress free transaction

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Clean and excellent customer service. Our car buying experience was amazing. Everyone here is knowledgeable & our salesperson Seamus went above and beyond to help us. He didn’t rush us, explained everything in detail, and was extremely personable!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Seamus was amazing to work with. He made my car buying experience quick and easy!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Great experience at this location. Seamus was very patient with us in the entire process. He will go the extra mile to make sure everything is good before you leave. Great guy to go to! He delivers his words.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Great experience at this location. Seamus was very patient with us in the entire process. He will go the extra mile to make sure everything is good before you leave. Great guy to go to! He delivers his words.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Very nice experience. Minimum haggling and a fair price. Logan was very good. My only issue was the wait time. I was scheduled to meet with someone, not Logan, at 3pm. I arrived at about 3:05pm and I told the front desk I had a 3pm appt. I was asked to sit while they went to get the salesman. I sat there until 3:25pm when George, the manager, saw me waiting and finally got me a sales person. I would have also liked a better finance rate due to my credit rating. Will look to refinance. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 23, 2022

Had a great experience at Pine Belt Mazda! I worked with Seamus and he was very helpful and informative. He put in the time and effort to secure a deal that worked best for me. I am super excited about my purchase and will definitely continue to work with Pine Belt in the future.

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2022

I had a simple and smooth experience with Seamus at Pine Belt in Lakewood. I was able to get the car I wanted at the monthly payment I was looking for with his help. He continually followed up and checked in during the whole process and even after the car was delivered. I would recommend working with Seamus for any car buying needs.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2022

My car buying process was incredibly easy!! The people who sold me my car and took care of me like Seamus and Ryan, did an exemplary job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Ryan Santos is knowledgeable and friendly. It was great working with Ryan, Dave and the team at Pine Belt.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

I worked with Ryan Santos while looking for a new car, couldn't recommend him enough! He honestly cared about me and I know I can trust him. Would recommend 10/10

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2022

I walked in and everybody was very friendly and welcoming. Ryan Santos was the salesman I was talking to and he was a pleasure to work with he did everything in his power to get me the vehicle that I wanted. I enjoyed the experience. if I ever have to buy another vehicle I will be going back.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Ryan is excellent and knowledgeable! He walked me through my options when browsing new vehicles and I trusted he would steer me in the right direction

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

It was a very good environment. Very clean very comfortable and everybody there was very inviting I enjoyed my experience and I was happy to buy my new Chevy trail boss.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2022

Mark was great and made the whole process smooth and easy. Got management to be flexible on price as well. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

The sales rep was a pleasure to deal with. We got in and out in a reasonable amount of time with a nice new vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

Ryan was a pleasure to deal with. He was honest and had a lot of patience!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2022

WOW! We lucked out. Ryan Santos at Pine Belt Mazda our Product Specialist was wonderful from start to finish. We were looking for a midsize safe car for our son. Ryan took the time to get to know all of us and made sure that our son felt comfortable behind the wheel. Thank you Ryan! Drew loves his new Mazda CX-30.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2022

WOW! We lucked out. Ryan Santos at Pine Belt Mazda our Product Specialist was wonderful from start to finish. We were looking for a midsize safe car for our son. Ryan took the time to get to know all of us and made sure that our son felt comfortable behind the wheel. Thank you Ryan! Drew loves his new Mazda CX-30.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2022

Mark and Pine Belt are like "New Jersey and You": "Perfect Together". The experience of having Mark and Pine Belt together was a perfect team working with me. Their efficiency and knowledge together while working with me made it a good experience minus the pressure. Their choice of cars was the added bonus! I will reccomend both Mark and Pine Belt.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2022

Daniel L was extremely helpful through the whole process. Very friendly and knowledgeable. make sure to ask for him if you go here, which I def recommend doing. Traded the Supra in for the TTRS. Thanks Dan for all your help.

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

I drove two hours to purchase a car at this location. I talked to Mark Boggio before my arrival and everything went by smoothly and no time was wasted. Mark was very professional, kind, and helpful in searching for the best deal.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2022

Mark was very professional, kind, and helpful. I drove two hours to the location and no time was wasted. Mark is very good at what he does and can find you the best deal for what you are looking for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

Pine belt, Brandon and George made the deal happen. We got a fair price for our trade in and a nice clean jeep to enjoy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

The overall experience at the dealership was good. There was a disconnect int the beginning about where we wanted to be and what was offered, but it was brought in-line with our expectations realitively quick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2022

Pine Belt Mazda had a lot of cars to choose from and Logan took the time to make sure I found the right car.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2022

The dealership is very nice and my salesman Logan was more than helpful with seamlessly getting me a new car. They clearly showed interest in making sure their customers are as satisfied as possible.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Both the dealership and Logan made the whole experience of buying a new car easy and simple. Logan was the absolute best with helping me find the perfect car for me and is phenomenal at his job. HIGHLY recommend him.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 1, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

It was a pleasure doing business with pine belt Mazda. Would absolutely recommend them to family and friends!

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Aug 13, 2022

Easy to work with and no hassles

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2022

Seamus made the whole car shopping experience easy and quick. This was my first time at a pine belt dealership and they didn’t make you have to go back and forth like I have done in the past. Recommend pine belt and Seamus for anyone looking for a great experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2022

Mark was easy to work with and helped us get to the price we wanted. Dealer prep fees were high and they did not install floor mats.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 11, 2022

Really nice customer service - I felt very welcome at this dealership!! Mark and Matt were superb, so I would definitely recommend Pine Belt Mazda for anyone considering a new car!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

A truly pleasurable experience!! Normally, people avoid going to a car dealership (and, frankly, based on my own experiences elsewhere, I can understand that sentiment). But Pine Belt Mazda was different - good different! The entire process was not only painless, but enjoyable! No gimmicks, no surprises, just really good customer service ... my only regret is that I'm just getting one car today 🙂 Keep up the great work, folks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2022

What a great experience I had at Pine Belt Mazda! The were all very friendly and helpful. Brandon was fantastic. Really helpful and not pushy but just made me feel comfortable and supported to get the car. I love my car! I highly recommend Brandon and Pine Belt Mazda!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2022

Thank you Robert L for taking such good care of us today when buying a car. The experience was great Robert was extremely knowledgeable about all the cars to the finest detail. He was also very patient with us as we were deciding which model to purchase. We will tell everyone about our 5star experience and we will definitely come back when we are in the market for another car.

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

George, Matt, Dan and the service team do a really nice job! If you're thinking about a Mazda, I highly recommend Pine Belt!

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2022

Mark was outstanding it was a great experience and I would recommend anyone to buy a car here

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

Wonderful to deal with. Very personable and honest. Made our buying experience pleasurable and painless

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Ryan S. and the team at Pine Belt Mazda were so friendly and helped with a seamless purchase of our Mazda. Thank you!

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Nicole in customer service was wonderful and super helpful. Very professional getting back to us and setting up appointments. Daniel was our salesman who made it nice and easy to order our new car with all the features we requested down to color. We look forward in the next few weeks to using Pinebelt Mazda and Daniel for our new SUV.

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

What a great experience! From the second I walked into the door I was greeted and all my guestions were answered and was introduced to my sales person which was such a delight to work with, going forward he will be my life long salesperson. I've never had anything near the great experience I enjoyed at Pinebelt Mazda! 5 stars all the way for them!

Google logo
Google Jul 30, 2022

Great experience from the initial email to walking out. Daniel Levine was a pleasure to work with, very knowledgeable and professional, actually over delivered on his promises which is a rare find in a car dealer. Highly recommended!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2022

I had a great experience overall and I have nothing bad to say! Everything went well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

Daniel was very kind and professional, we bought a car in two hours, we are very happy!!! Look for Daniel!

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

I bought a car at Pine Belt Mazda. Our salesman was Daniel Levine. He was really nice and helpful. It was a great experience.

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2022

Ryan and the team at Pinebelt Mazda made this the easiest car buying experience I have ever had! Anyone in the market for a new car should visit Ryan for all of your car buying needs!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

Ryan and the team at Pinebelt Mazda made this the best and easiest car buying experience I have ever had! I will definitely go back for all of my future car buying needs! If you are in the market for a new car, be sure to ask for Ryan!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2022

My experience at Pine Belt Mazda was great! Everybody there is very nice and respectful, and my salesman, Mark Boggio, communicated very well. Mark was great throughout the whole process and made my dream a reality. I’ve had bad experiences with dealerships in the past, but Pine Belt Mazda tops them all. I am very satisfied with their service and would recommend anybody that is looking for a car to come here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

Mark was a pleasure to work with. Very friendly and knowledgeable. He went above and beyond to make my experience a great one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2022

OUTSTANDING!!! In my sixty one years I have never received better customer service and PINE BELT is in the sales industry!! I called Chevy and spoke to James and it’s that initial conversation that got me to drive down to Pine Belt. He couldn’t have been more patient and generous with his time. We decided on a Mazda and that’s how we met Seamus. Just an outstanding salesman and human. Once again very kind and patient. I am a strong type A personality and my husband wasn’t really interested in buying a car at the time…....

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Sitting in the dealership right now and waiting to finalize paperwork on a new CX5 very pleasant experience

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2022

Dan L. was very helpful and worked with us to find a car we live. Thanks Pinebelt!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2022

Brandon worked to meet my needs, and did his best to obtain upgraded packages within my budget. Once he achieved my original wishes, he took it upon himself to see if he could upgrade me to an even better deal. I'm happy with his professionalism and that of all the staff I encountered.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 10, 2022

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

From someone who dislikes every aspect of car shopping, this place was great in my opinion. Our salesman was Seamus, who was very personable and genuine. He was efficient and helpful throughout the whole process. There are a bunch of car dealerships I’ve bought a vehicle from in the past, that I would not recommend to family or friends going forward, but In this case, I would definitely recommend pine belt Mazda & Seamus for a stress free car shopping experience. We are happy with our new car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2022

Very professional and the way he communicated all the information was clear and understanding. Very friendly atmosphere. Would recommend that people come see him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2022

Outstanding service across the board. I’m not the easiest customer to deal with an Brandon handled it wonderful. Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review