Search
Pine Belt Mazda Rooftop Image
CHOOSE A PLATFORM BELOW
TO LEAVE US A 5-STAR REVIEW

Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2022

We purchased a car here. Great dealer! Ryan Santos was the sales person. He was very thorough and professional. We had a very pleasant experience here.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2022

Dealership was everything you’d look for, great cars and friendly staff who are will to work with you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2022

Dan was wonderful to deal with. He was very professional and friendly. We had a lot of laughs together while purchasing our two new Mazdas.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

Everyone at the dealership is very nice and Dan Levine was very nice and personable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

This was my very first car purchase, which was intimidating as I know nothing about cars. Danny made me feel very comfortable. He was attentive and never pushed. He guided me to the decision and made the entire thing very enjoyable and not at all stressful. He went the extra mile in trying to help get the car on my insurance when my dad (the policy holder) was not answering us to help. Probably would not have purchased a Mazda if it was not for him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

Knowledgeable salesperson, Dan, who made the whole process go smoothly. Looking forward to working with Pune Belt in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

Daniel made me feel comfortable during what is usually a very stressful time. He was very knowledgeable and patient with me. Keep up the great work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

The sales team and finance team were nothing short of outstanding! They were very professional and honest. A pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

This dealership really know how to make things happen for a individual. I’ll be coming back

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2022

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

Danny Levine was a pleasure to work with. He was through and thoughtful throughout Our car buying experience. Looking forward to working with him again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2022

Great experience with Dan. He was friendly , knowledgeable , resourceful and a pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

Best car buying experience ever!! Dan made the whole experience relaxing and not feel like a chore. He was very knowledgeable, friendly and very professional. I highly recommend Dan Levine for anyone’s car buying needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

Great person easy to deal with fought hard to get me lowest price daniel is a blessing in disguise will be back to buy all my cars here for life.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

Dan was a true expert at his craft. His product knowledge was very impressive. He made me feel comfortable every step of way. I would recommend Dan to anyone looking to purchase their next Vehicle. At Pinebelt you're not just a number you're treated like family. Theres a reason why they have been proudly serving the Jersey Shore Since 1937. We salute you. Congratulations on a job well done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

Great experience. Dan is the go to guy! Pine belt mazda treats customers well also

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

Dan Levine is the best! He has knowledge on all the cars and he has patience to go through all the options best sales Guy by far!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

Daniel was one of the best car sales man I have ever had. He knew everything I needed to know on a dime. This man needs a raise ASAP!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

The staff at Pine belt Mazda are friendly and helpful. Dan Levine went over and above to help me with all my automotive needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

Dan hooked me up with a 2022 Mazda 3 Hatcback at a great monthly price, would highly recommend seeing Dan he is awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

I had an incredible experience working with Dan Levine! He helped me to find the perfect car and made the purchase go so smoothly. I will definitely be purchasing all my cars from here in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

Very attentive. Straight forward and awesome service. Made the process very quick and easy. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2022

Daniel is very helpful and knows what he is doing! Very respectful and nice associate!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2022

Greatful for Ryan! He helped me get the perfect car

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2022

I came in not sure what I wanted. Ryan was helpful and patient with me. I left with a car I love!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2022

Enjoyed working with Mark on leasing my Mazda. Mark provided all necessary information and did so with integrity and respect.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

Worked with Robert during the sale. The sale price was very reasonable given the current market. I was able to agree on the price while the CX- 50 Meridian was in transit to the dealership. Upon arrival went to pick up the vehicle and received excellent financing through Mazda. Overall easy car buying experience.

Google logo
Google Nov 19, 2022

We were looking for a car for my son and were greeted by sales specialist Dan Levine. We did not want to spend a lot of money and he came through with a newer car that was recently traded in and in budget. Will be doing business with Dan in the future as he went out of his way to make sure that we were comfortable with the vehicle and purchase price. Thank you Dan

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2022

I had a great experience at this dealership. My salesman, Robert was extremely helpful and understanding. He worked hard to find the right car for me, and the entire experience was low-pressure and very accommodating. I walked away with a vehicle I love, and would definitely recommend Rob and this dealership!

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Best car buying experience! Great people, and willing to do whatever it takes to make your dream car come true!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2022

I had an amazing experience from start to finish at Pinebelt in Lakewood. Each team member was understanding of what I wanted, professional, and made the experience very quick and easy. Thanks to my salesman Mark, I was able to drive away in a new car that I love at price that was unbeatable. I would highly recommend for anyone to visit Pinebelt for their next vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2022

Logan was great!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2022

My total experience here at the Pine Belt dealership has been excellent! Everyone is very professional and personable. I would refer friends and family to visit this dealership without hesitation

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 5, 2022

We had a great experience at Pine belt Mazda with Ryan as salesman. He made the process quick and easy and would recommend working with him again.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2022

It was a pleasure doing business with Logan. He made the whole process very smoothe and stress free

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Very Knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with! We will be looking for Seamus next time we are in the market!

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

I had an amazing experience at Pine Belt Mazda specifically with Ryan!!!! I told Ryan what I was looking for and he secured my perfect Miata very quickly. He walked me through the finance process and gave me the options that were best for me. He followed up on everything along the way. I would recommend this dealership but specifically to work with Ryan for a great car buying experience!!! Tina LaManna

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Ryan was a perfect guide to buying a car and I've been nothing but happy with my Nissan. I honestly had no idea what I wanted and he helped me narrow it down to a car that I love and fit my budget.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Seamus was great. He made my car purchase simple and easy. Go see him!

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Ryan Santos made the experience great. Takes care it all the details. Knows the product. Very professional dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

Mark did everything right. He made this experience quick and painless. I will recommend Pine Belt Mazda to friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

I couldn't believe how informative the person I worked with was. He was able to show me some cars I never thought I'd be interested in. Thank you Seamus!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

I was pleased to see that Pine Belt had the vehicle I was searching for and that they were transparent and did not add additional fees or play any pricing games.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Seamus was amazing! Would leave 10 stars if I could

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Seamus was so wonderful!!!! Absolutely the best we have dealt with in a long time! Thank you Seamus!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

Ryan is a great help, knowledgeable, and incredibly nice. Can't wait to buy from him!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Came in window shopping and dealt with a man named Seamus. He was very knowledgeable. I will be back when im ready to purchase.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

We reached out to Seamus while we were interested in purchasing a vehicle. He was extremely helpful and knowledgeable, and really made myself and my fiancé feel comfortable during this process. We truly appreciate the help!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

Ryan was a perfect guide to buying a car and I've been nothing but happy with my Nissan. I honestly had no idea what I wanted and he helped me narrow it down to a car that I love and fit my budget.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

Seamus was very helpful in our search for a vehicle. He was knowledgeable, courteous, and provided information to us in a timely manner. He was very nice to work with and easy going. We appreciated his help. Thank you again Seamus.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

We had a great experience with Seamus- he was awesome to work with and I look forward to working with him in the future! Super kind an knowledgeable!

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

I was very fortunate to be assisted by a Sales Rep. Seamus. He was not only helpful & knowledgeable but above all, HONEST. When I’m spending $40,000+ it’s nice to know that the person giving me the facts is looking out for my interests. Simply the BEST!

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Seamus was awesome!

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Seamus was awesome. Very nice guy and was a pleasure to work with.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

I went here a few weeks ago to poke around and look at all the options and a man by the name of Seamus showed me around He didn’t force anything down my throat and even when I said I wasn’t buying today he didn’t change on me at all 10/10 customer service will be coming back to buy

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Thanks to Seamus for his help! Very helpful and informative.

Google logo
Google Nov 1, 2022

Seamus was so helpful!

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

Seamus was so helpful and kind!! He made me our experience easy and pleasant.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

Seamus is the best! He is super efficient and honest. Always there to help me when I need it with my cx-5!

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

Seamus was awesome! Super helpful.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

Seamus was extremely knowledgeable and very helpful.

Google logo
Google Oct 31, 2022

Seamus did an excellent job and helping me when I came to the lot. His attitude and professionalism is top notch.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2022

Seamus is very knowledgeable and is currently helping me into a new car that’s suitable for me and my family. I highly recommend him and will continue to do so!! He has helped me get the best possible deal and I look forward to working with him for years to come. Thank you seamus!!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2022

Seamus is the absolute best!! He is helping me get the perfect car for me and my family. Safety and space are our top concerns as I have a 2 year old and seamus helped us find the perfect vehicle to fit our needs. He also helped us get the best possible price. I highly recommend and I will be coming back for many years to come. Thank you seamus!!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Logan was great!!

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2022

Ryan was easy and fair to deal with

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Most pleasant experience. Top notch cars!Logan who made the process of purchasing/ informing me with all vehicle types. Not only were they friendly but helpful to get me the best car possible & with anything they could. They're trustworthy! You guys got me for life, thank you

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2022

Time is money and convenience has a fee. That said, Kris and Pine Belt met both of these objectives for us. I got the vehicle I wanted with the necessary options for a fair price w/o needing to drive all over. We were also in a rush so Kris made sure our paperwork was expedited so we could get home to our dogs.

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2022

Kris made experience so much easier than I ever thought it would. I am so grateful for him making my experience so seemless.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2022

Such an awesome experience. Within minutes I felt comfortable and knew I could trust Kris had my best interest in mind. Thank you for making such a stressful experience so seemless.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 23, 2022

Great experience with Ryan Santos. Very smooth car buying process at Pine Belt

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2022

He is knowledgeable without being pushy. He made me feel like he cared about me not just making a sale.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2022

Pine Belt Mazda had the perfect Team in place for buying a car. Very comfortable experience and so happy with my new car. My salesman Ryan Santos was awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2022

Mark was a great sales man. Helped us the whole process. 10/10 would go back!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

Mark greeted us with a smile at the door and guided is through the purchase of our brand New Mazda CX 50....was much easier and painless than I thought the purchase was ever going to be.

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

Mark was a pleasure to work with and made our purchase stress free and enjoyable . He is definitely an asset to this dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2022

easy seamless experience. Mark went above what was asked. Went into inventory that wasn't even logged in yet to seal the deal...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

Mark was great and very personable. 10/10 would recommend

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

Great experience, great car

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

Can’t believe I found my new Mazda CX30 today! Pine Belt mire the most inventory of any other dealers. Great service from Logan and the rest of the team!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2022

Pine Belt had the most Mazdas to choose from, and yet we never expected to find what I wanted today. Logan was a very pleasant and patient salesman. We never felt he was pushing a quick sale, which We appreciated! I couldn’t believe I found my dream car today-💕 Many thanks to Logan and everyone else we met at Pine Belt

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

Had the absolute pleasure of working with Kris B. to get me in my new car. He turned the usually stressful experience of buying a car into a very pleasant one. Great guy! Thanks again Kris!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2022

It has been a pleasure working with Pine belt Mazda. Most of my Mazdas were leased from Lester Glenn. After dealing with Dan Levine, we will definitely deal with Pine belt now and in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2022

Dealt with Lester Glenn Mazda for years. After, dealing with your salesperson, Dan Levine, have decided to switch to pine belt Mazda. He is a fair and personable salesperson.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 21, 2022

We recently leased a car from Ryan S. And he was fantastic. We were treated with respect and really felt like he had our backs. After many different dealers and offers, and with the car market being as terrible as it is, we were glad to find someone who took the time to understand our needs and help us find a good fit for our budget. In the end, we felt that we had the best deal we could find thanks to Ryan! I totally recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2022

We recently leased a car from Ryan S. And he was fantastic. We were treated with respect and really felt like he had our backs. After many different dealers and offers, and with the car market being as terrible as it is, we were glad to find someone who took the time to understand our needs and help us find a good fit for our budget. In the end, we felt that we had the best deal we could find thanks to Ryan! I totally recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2022

Ryan S. along with all the other associates at Pine Belt Mazda exceeded expectations. In this current market, where cars are way overvalued and unavailable, Ryan not only worked with diligence and tenacity to find a model that I wanted, but had the patience and kindness to procure the leasing agreement that I needed. I am now the new and happy owner of a Mazda CX-30 and could not be more thankful. Thanks, again.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

Ryan S. along with all the other associates at Pine Belt Mazda exceeded expectations. In this current market, where cars are way overvalued and unavailable, Ryan not only worked with diligence and tenacity to find a model that I wanted, but had the patience and kindness to procure the leasing agreement that I needed. I am now the new and happy owner of a Mazda CX-30 and could not be more thankful. Thanks, again.

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

Thanks Pine Belt for being a trusted place to look for vehicles. Shout out to Kris Beck at Pine Belt Mazda for being knowledgeable and no pressure making shopping a great experience!

Google logo
Google Oct 20, 2022

Great experience with Kris B. He was pleasant to deal with and very knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend him to anyone interested in a new vehicle. Thanks again!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2022

I’m usually pretty hesitant when walking into a dealership- I’m always anticipating being pressured into purchasing, or not getting the best deal. Kris erased those fears almost immediately. He’s knowledgeable, honest, and direct. He answered my questions and was very patient with me throughout the entire car-buying process. I wasn’t convinced I’d walk out with a vehicle when I walked into the dealership, but after my experience with Kris- I knew I’d be walking out with one. He’s a great asset to the Pine Belt Team and I’m referring him to everyone ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2022

Pine Belt is a go to for our family. Kris Beck at Pine Belt Mazda is a knowledgeable no pressure sales associate. Thanks Kris for making car shopping easier!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2022

Great experience with Kris B. He was pleasant to deal with and very knowledgeable. I would definitely recommend him to anyone interested in a new vehicle. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 20, 2022

We purchased a Mazda CX5 yesterday. What a pleasant seamless experience! Our sales person Seamus Conway was excellent. He listened to our needs and found us the perfect vehicle at the desired price. Seamus was knowledgeable, attentive and very professional. A very easy day for us and we drove home happy. All staff there were pleasant, helpful and positive. My husband had purchased a car there earlier this year and I’m so happy that we returned to find the perfect Mazda for me. Thank you Seamus.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2022

I finally gave in and got a new car. Salesman, Kris Beck listened to my concerns and worked with me on a great price that fit into my budget. And its NEW!!! Was really easy process and put me at ease! Thanks Kris 😀

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2022

Great experience with Kris B. when searching for a new vehicle. Atmosphere inside was genuine and friendly. I was greeted with a smile and felt like a valued customer throughout the entire experience. I would highly recommend Pine Belt Mazada and Kris B. For your car buying needs.

Google logo
Google Oct 17, 2022

Kris was very upfront and caring to my needs. Great job!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2022

Everyone was incredibly friendly. Despite becoming very busy Ryan made us feel like we were his only customers. Great experience!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review

Search
Contact
Saved

Saved Vehicles

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this Save icon

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Search
Contact Us
Saved

Saved Vehicles

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this Save icon

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Pine Belt Mazda 40.0836976, -74.1759954.