Pine Belt Mazda Rooftop Image
CHOOSE A PLATFORM BELOW
TO LEAVE US A 5-STAR REVIEW

Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2024

(Translated by Google) Excellent company, very grateful for Alexis' attention, one month making the best decision and here I am getting a car with you, you are truly the best, without pressure, everything returns to where it is 👍🏻 (Original) Excelente compañía muy agradecida con la atención de alexis, un mes tomando la mejor decisión y acá estoy sacando un auto con usted de verdad eres el mejor sin presión todo vuelve donde es 👍🏻

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2024

Fantastic experience start to finish. Frank was great to work with. Made the process enjoyable.

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2024

I had an awesome experience today! Thank you iris for helping me purchase my new car! You were so kind and professional, and I really appreciate you.. 😊

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2024

They made the buying process very simple and easy - something that I didn’t expect. Went in to just look at a used car and Alexis was very transparent and reassuring about the entire experience. Would definitely come and buy from them again.

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2024

Had a great experience purchasing a car here. All the staff was great, but in particular, Chris was extremely patient, helpful, and friendly throughout the whole experience. I would highly recommend Chris if you’re looking for a new vehicle!!

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2024

Frank D. took good care of me. I had been looking , on my own,for a good used car for months with no luck. I let Frank know that I was looking;and ,he found me a sweet Mazda 3 that suits me perfectly, 👌 at an affordable price. Great service. It's nice to have a friend in the car business.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2024

Robert is the best person to find your new car !!! Very nice and doesn’t push you too buy a car. He’s well too work with and I would come to him again!!! Thank you again Rob !!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

I recently had an outstanding experience at Pine Belt Mazda in Lakewood, New Jersey. From start to finish, the team went above and beyond to ensure my satisfaction. Frank and Kwesi were friendly, and provided exceptional service

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

If you go to pine belt Mazda, make sure you see ROBERT! Robert made sure to give me the best customer service. He provided all the facts and made sure he gave me the best deal possible. He’s the best sales person to go too, never doubted him for a second !!! Thank you Rob for my new car!!!

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

Frank is the best salesperson I’ve ever dealt with!

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

Got my cx50 here, salesman was great!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2024

The car purchase experience was wonderful due to the wonderful people who helped me along the way. Thank you to Rob for finding the perfect car that suited every aspect I was looking for and for the finance and insurance department making it seamless. Everyone explained everything that was happening and what I was signing along that way. Thank you again

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

When going into buy my first car I was nervous and didn’t know what to expect. Thankfully I was met with the awesome team members of pinebelt Mazda in Lakewood to ease my worries. Thank you to Rob Latronico for making my car shopping experience stress free to find the perfect car with everything I was looking for! Also, shout out to the insurance and finance department for being so sweet and helpful as well!

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

I was scheduled for a service and was late for about 20mins. They never cancelled my appointment and were still very accommodating when I arrived. I was there for about an hour and everything was completed. Then even sent me a video of what was done with my car. First class experience!

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

A really great team that helped me find the perfect car for myself. Worked with me on pricing, super responsive, and very customer oriented. Made the whole buying process as easy as could be and would highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

Brandon was very helpful in finding my new car along with the best option. Very pleased with the service.

Google logo
Google Jun 3, 2024

Chris made our experience a true 11/10. Could not have asked for a more smooth, stress free overall experience— especially after going to other dealerships that made things difficult. Working with Chris was seamless & everything we were looking for! Super professional, helpful and would absolutely recommend him! Everyone here was incredible to work with.

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

(Translated by Google) Very good service, I recommend it 100% Erik Macías helped us a lot, he is very kind, ask about the very good service, I recommend it (Original) Mu buena atención, lo recomiendo al 100 x ciento Erik Macías nos ayudó mucho es mui amable , pregunten por el muy buen servicio lo recomiendo

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Had a great experience purchasing a new Mazda with Frank yesterday! Whole process went smoothly. He’s very knowledgeable and was great to work with.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2024

My car looked beautiful! Everyone was friendly and helpful. This is my fourth Mazda! Love it !!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 31, 2024

Sean in service excellent customer service , got us in ahead of schedule the service team found the issue and they fixed it in a very fast turnaround time . Def recommend this service depend

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2024

Erik was phenomenal to work with. I would recommend everyone to purchase their new car from pine belt mazda

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2024

They were really nice and helpful. Erik was the best salesman. I loved the car selection

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Erik is the best!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2024

Great atmosphere. Friendly staff! Stress free process made for a great experience. Erik was phenomenal!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 28, 2024

Such a great, stress free experience. Absolutely reccomend going here. Especially if you can get Erik as your salesman!

Google logo
Google May 26, 2024

Great service and sales guy erik

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2024

Erik is a great salesman he got me the car I wanted for the price I wanted 5 stars...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Brandon helped us out in purchasing a vehicle today, hands down the most stress free and understanding experience I’ve ever experienced while purchasing! Very professional and helpful! 10/10

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Brandon is absolutely wonderful, building is gorgeous. Minimal wait time, excellent service, all smiling faces. In and out within an hour, was able to work with my budget and get me on the road in a quick manor. 10/10, would recommend!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2024

Erik was wonderful very patient and helpful. Answered all of our questions. Highly recommend this dealership and salesman

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

Pinebelt is my to go dealership when I need a car, the service and friendly sales team is wonderful. I have bought 5 cars from them. My most recent buy was my CX5 and Chris Purdie and Dave Kidd as always amazing to work with. Fast transaction no games, I walked in and they had the truck I was looking for test drove it and took it home without any hassle. The service department is super efficient, when I took my CX90 for recall they estimated that it would take a day to fix, the truck was done in 4 hours. They ...

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

I can’t express enough how Brandon was wonderful to deal with. He listened to my wants and needs and directed me to the best vehicle. If you’re interested and looking for a car, go see Brandon at Pine Belt Mazada in Lakewood, NJ. You will be very pleased and happy.

Google logo
Google May 25, 2024

I’ve worked with Hannah for 3 years now and I have to say she’s one of the many reasons I decided to stay with PineBelt Mazda.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2024

Hannah was great! I’m so happy with my new car she was very helpful thanks again Hannah!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Picked up a 24 MX5. Brandon was great. Good price. Great service!

Google logo
Google May 22, 2024

Bought a new car with the help of Hannah who was great to work with. The team worked with us to get a favorable price on our new purchase.

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

Wanted to get another CX5 and Chris P really took care of us. From start to finish he was understanding and worked with us and our needs. Love the car and the service we got! Thank you so much Chris!

Google logo
Google May 21, 2024

I just bought a car from Frank at Pine Belt Mazda. Frank couldn’t have made the process simpler and convenient. A very easy and efficient buying process. Thank you to Frank and the staff at Pine Belt for making my experience easy, professional and courteous.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Had an excellent experience at Pine Belt Mazda. Erik M and Carlos were incredibly personable, patient and helpful! Wonderful costumer service all around, would definitely recommend!

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

Erik was amazing very helpful, charming and funny. He was patient with daughter it takes her awhile to make up her mind.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2024

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

I really appreciated the excellent service provided to me. Also, the staff as a whole was very personable and helpful. Especially, Hannah Beck. she was very efficient and proficient was great product knowledge.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Erik M. was awesome. Great personal service. Helped with my new car purchase.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

We want to thank Hannah and Kwesi for the great experience. You made the lease process seamless, professional and painless. We will surely refer our family and friends. Thank you again. Jeanne and Richard M.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2024

I had the pleasure of speaking to Hannah about purchasing a new car. A family member recommended her to me. She was very pleasant which made me comfortable and very knowledgeable. She was able to answer all my questions and concerns. I give her 10 stars!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 17, 2024

Frank is the best

Google logo
Google May 16, 2024

Thanks for the fast, efficient service!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

Rob made me feel very comfortable and did not pressure me. I love the car!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Brandon, Carlos, and Frank were great! They made the process of financing a new vehicle extremely easy, I would highly recommend them if you are looking to buy a Mazda!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2024

First of all I must say thanks a million to my forever most beloved Brandon at rt 88 Lakewood location!! This gentleman is beyond professional and phenomenal individual!! I just love him!! This is my 5th purchase and every single was one was great ! I love doing business with him the entire staff is excellent I love my Mazda!!!!! Thank God my Mother’s Day gift!!! Am overwhelmed with gratitude and joy!!!!💕💕💕💯

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 11, 2024

Frank was such a pleasure! He made sure my car was perfect & was just all around wonderful to work with! 10 out of 10 recommend him!

Google logo
Google May 10, 2024

Pine Belt Mazda was Amazing!! My sales rep Erik was awesome and so informative My finance manager Kwesi was super nice and so helpful. 10/10 recommend!

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

I would like to thank Chris Purdie for a great job in helping me and my husband purchase of our 3rd Mazda CX5. You did an excellent job completing the process in a timely manner. I would definitely recommend you to all our family and friends.

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

I recently leased a 2024 Mazda CX-5 and Erik and the team were amazing to work with! 10/10 reccomend coming to Pine Belt Mazda

Google logo
Google May 9, 2024

Erik was great. Quick and easy process. Great coffee machine too.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Hannah has sold me a second car, and we will be back for a third car soon!

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

Frank D. Is the best! He's extremely knowledgeable, friendly, and actually made buying a new car a lot of fun!!! My husband and I felt that he was very fair and surprisingly gave us a great deal on our 2024 Mazda CX 5. I've been driving a Mazda since 2014 and it is, without a doubt, my favorite car! Great power, great looks, great on gas and very comfortable!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2024

Great service at Pine Belt Mazda. Was looking for a new car and Erik Macias was awesome. Had patience with my 1000 questions. I recommend you visit pibe belt and ask for Erik Macias

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Frank is the best!

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Wonderful service

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

Erik was amazing man chill. Definitely helpful he was on point with everything. Definitely a peoples person highly recommend asking for him when looking to purchase a vehicle.

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

New Building, fresh attitude. A dealership that makes you feel more at home. Service technician took the time to explain the things they found upon my vehicle inspection. Made me feel like I wasn't a dummy and they were all know it alls. Would recommend purchasing or servicing your Mazda here.

Google logo
Google May 1, 2024

Exceptional service and expertise is what you see at this Mazda dealership! You're greeted with a warm welcome and a genuine commitment to customer satisfaction. The staff here are not just knowledgeable about Mazda vehicles, but they're passionate and go above and beyond to ensure you find the perfect match for your needs and preferences. They guide you through the process with patience and professionalism. If you're looking for a dealership that values integrity, quality, and customer care, look this is the place. A special shout-out to Dan, David, and Chris for making this experience amazing!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

No hassle dealership - love it there. Open and honest treatment.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Great service! Very efficient and friendly! Very satisfied!

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Brandon was very helpful. Got us the car we wanted and went above and beyond to get it to us within budget.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

Visited pine belt mazada looking for a car and spoke with Erik Macias, what a very nice young man and so helpful. I would recommend you visit pine belt Mazda if your looking to buy a car and ask for Erik Macias he will make your visit worth while

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

Great place to get a new car and ask for Erik Macias he was very helpful with all my questions and options avail to me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

Wanted to change my Honda and decided to visit pine belt Mazda. Was impressed with the new facility. Met with Erik Macias and was very helpful and courteous and a true pleasure to speak to. Would recommend this dealership if you’re looking for a new car and ask for Erik Macias, he is the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

Everything was great. Erik did the best job getting me the best price. Will definitely be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

Hannah is the person to see for you Mazda! We were so impressed with the quality of the customer service from start to finish, the management and finance department were very helpful! I worked with the automotive industry and never seen anything like a team so devoted to customer satisfaction! Kudos to Carlos, Q, and Hannah for a superb performance today…I can’t wait to spread the word about their dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

Erik is the man. Had an amazing time at the grand opening. Seeing Willie Randolph was great!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

We had an amazing experience with Brandon! This was my son’s first new car. Brandon was so helpful and gave him an amazing deal!

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

From start to finish Pine Belt Mazda are great! Miatas are a bit hard to find these days. I found the perfect build and contacted Pine Belt. Ioana, and Lucian was super friendly. They held the car for me and the next day was the most pleasant car buying experience ever. Lucian was straight forward and relaxed. We talked about options and price without any pressure just friendly service. The managers each took time to talk with me and make sure I was pleased. The finance, and insurance team were fast and made the closing process a snap. From start ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2024

Erik was one of the best salesman I've ever worked with! Super friendly and knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2024

Beautiful facility. Carlos and Erik were a pleasure to deal with. Great experience. Love the honesty.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

We had a great experience at Pine Belt Mazda. Chris P. was really helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. He made the overall experience enjoyable and stress free. He listened to all of our wants/needs and found us exactly what we were looking for!

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

Erik and Carlos were very honest and open which I appreciated very much.

Google logo
Google Apr 28, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Brandon made this a great experience. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Brandon was an absolute pleasure to work with, fast and reliable communication. Thank you for my new car!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Great experience at PineBelt Mazda with Brandon! I love my new Mazda and will recommend this location to anyone!

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Frank was great

Google logo
Google Apr 27, 2024

Frank is WONDERFUL, made it easy and pleasant

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Eric, Matt, and Renne were great! Thank you!

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Eric and Matt was great!!! Love Mazdas.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

I was helped by Eric very much and he was very nice and and attentive.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

The best experience I ever had at a dealership! If you need a car or help with anything ask for Chris Purdie!!! He was so nice and helpful and we actually had fun during the process!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2024

Everyone at this location were very professional & knowledgeable. Hannah was the first person to acknowledge me & call me over. We talked about my needs & wants & price point, she understood what I needed.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Love my new Mazda cx50 . Hannah is an amazing sales person so helpful . Loved dealing with her . Had a question with my car Erik was so kind a patient and helpful. Love the new facility and everyone is so friendly 😊

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 23, 2024

Service is very professional. Ray makes sure everything being done is explained and what you need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2024

Hannah was amazing,patient, and so accessible! She worked tirelessly to find the car that was the right fit for our family. She has such a reassuring genuine nature and she sincerely wants to help you out and that comes through! In addition, she worked with the manager David to give me the best deal Possible and as always Pine Belt Mazda never disappoints! This is why I am a repeat customer- third Mazda over the last 6 years!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 21, 2024

We had an appointment at Mazda to see Brandon. We're going to see if we can trade it in a 2021 Mazda. While we were waiting, Willie Randolph was here.I got my picture taken with him.He signed my New York Yankee jacket and I Got a big hug from Willy Randolph. It turns out. I was able to make the trade.I'm leaving here with a 2024 Mazda.And the people here at Mazda are extremely friendly personable.Very professional and they will help you anyway. If you are looking to sell or buy a car from Mazda ...

Google logo
Google Apr 20, 2024

Erik made the process run smoothly. Great experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2024

Everything about the dealership was beyond amazing from the General Manger, Finance, Insurance but more importantly my sales rep Hannah. Hannah we pleasantly persistent, educated on the vehicle and extremely accommodating. Everyone was beyond patience (considering I'm not easy).

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 19, 2024

Had one of the best experiences at Pine Belt Mazda! Their process is very efficient and Rob was the best salesman! He got my into my new CX50! Thank you for the great service!

Google logo
Google Apr 18, 2024

Chris Purdie at Pine Belt Mazda was super helpful. I had such a great experience and am so happy with my purchase. I highly recommend Chris!

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Coming from someone who usually doesn’t enjoy the car buying process I have to say the staff at Pine Belt Mazda especially Robert made the entire process feel easy and effortless. I highly recommend anyone looking to buy a car to take a look at this location and ask for Robert he’s incredibly kind and helpful.


Leave Us A Review

Pine Belt Mazda 40.0836976, -74.1759954.